Meet the Team | Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

Meet the Team

Select a location below to put a face to the name!

New & Pre-Owned Vehicle Showroom and Service Centre

New Vehicles

  • Dan Le Roux

    New Vehicle Sales Manager

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Dylan O'mara

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Barry Ramm

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Mitch Malek

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Luke Clennell

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Charlie Roy

    Guest Care Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    guestcare@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Calum Young

    Online & Lifecycle Specialist

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Emma Bride

    Delivery Manager

    07 5493 3900
    emmab@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles

  • Ryan O'Connor

    Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

    07 5493 3900
    ryano@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Phil Vautin

    Used Vehicle Inventory Sales Manager

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Joseph Weinrauch

    Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Steve Moore

    Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Fleet & Government

  • Scott McGuigan

    Fleet Consultant

    Ph 0409 247 510
    scottm@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Karen Bartlett

    Fleet Sales Administrator

    karenb@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Finance & Insurance

  • Jai Brady

    Business Manager

    07 5493 3900
    jaib@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Rhys Kett

    Business Manager

    07 5493 3900
    rhysk@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Michael Tandang

    Business Manager

    07 5493 3900
    michaelt@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Service

  • Scott Young

    Service Manager

    07 5493 3900

  • Brian Boyce

    Courtesy Bus Driver

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Kaitlyn Gay

    Currimundi Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Chloe Haig

    Currimundi Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Ashleigh Taylor

    Currimundi Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Rohan Suares

    Currimundi Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Lauren Hall

    Currimundi Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Sebastian Greyling

    Currimundi Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

Parts, Accessories and Body & Paint Centre

Parts & Accessories

  • Darren McDonald

    General Parts Manager

    07 5493 9344
    parts@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Darryl Hill

    Parts & Accessories Service Advisor

    07 5493 9344
    parts@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Sippy Downs Service Centre

Service

  • Scott Young

    Service Manager

    07 5430 2000

  • Clinton Steward

    Service Manager - Sippy Downs

    07 5430 2000

  • Marissa Humphries

    Sippy Downs Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

Just some of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage
  • Toyota Fleet Specialist