Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast | Sunshine Coast | Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Currimundi Showroom & Service Department

General Management

New Vehicles

  • Barry Ramm

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Abbey Bosley

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Jess Hoolahan

    Loyalty Concierge

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Calum Young

    Online & Lifecycle Specialist

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Emma Bride

    Delivery Manager

    07 5493 3900
    emmab@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Dan LeRoux

    Assistant Sales Manager

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles

  • Phil Vautin

    Used Vehicle Sales Manager

    07 5493 3900
    philv@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Joseph Weinrauch

    Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Steve Moore

    Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Fleet & Government

  • Scott McGuigan

    Fleet Consultant

    Ph 0409 247 510
    scottm@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Kristen Vautin

    Fleet Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    kristenr@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Finance & Insurance

  • Charlie Roy

    Business Manager

    07 5493 3900
    charlier@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Jai Brady

    Business Manager

    07 5493 3900
    jaib@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Service

  • Scott Young

    Service Manager

    scotty@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Toni Rowston

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Ainsley Ackerman

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Marcin Kresan

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Brian Boyce

    Courtesy Bus Driver

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Chloe Haig

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Madison Schultz

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

Parts, Accessories and Pre-Delivery Centre

Parts & Accessories

  • Darren McDonald

    General Parts Manager

    07 5493 3900
    darrenm@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Sippy Downs Service Centre

Service

  • Scott Young

    Service Manager

    scotty@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Andrew Dreier

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

Just some of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage
  • Toyota Fleet Specialist