Sunshine Toyota Reviews And testimonials | Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

Your Say!

 

     

Customer reviews of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

Peter on reception who took care of my Hilux, stands out as such a friendly & helpful chap. Everything he told me happened exactly as he said, right down to pick up time. He shines bright amongst your staff & is a superb ambassador for both Toyota and your dealership. Richard, Glenview, 26th March 2024.

Really great service buying a second hand vehicle. Joseph worked with me to ensure I drove away happy. The process was seamless and working with me to ensure I was happy with the price I payed. Steven, Currimundi, 12th April 2024

Everyone at the dealership was very polite and friendly. When we received our new car Scott was extremely good at explaining everything that we needed to know even took the time to give us a demo in our new car while he was explaining all the features that we were not aware of. Gavin, Booval, 22nd April 2024

My service experience was fantastic, from the moment I pulled up I was taken care of. The culture in Toyota Currimundi is like something I have never seen before, everybody was so willing to help and the team worked and communicated so well. We are new customers and had been getting servicing done elsewhere, I am SO happy I made the choice to change. I cannot fault my experience. Special mention to Peter and Anthony who were so wonderful and friendly! They are an asset to your business. Many thanks. Bonnie, Nirimba, 26th April 2024

 

Alex delivered exceptional service during my Rav4 Hybrid delivery. Her warmth, professionalism, and extensive knowledge of the vehicle were outstanding. She took the time to patiently answer all my questions and made delivery process smooth and enjoyable. Thanks, Alex, for going above and beyond in providing outstanding service. Louise, Wurtulla, 05th March 2024.

Shout out to Peter. Took the time to phone me after I'd already left the dealership, and presumably after his knock-off time, to update me on some details regarding our previous conversation. Great serviceCraig, Moffat Beach, 19th March 2024.

Anthony and Jenny the two staff members we dealt with are a great credit to your business. The ride to and from Caloundra was very enjoyable with lots of fun banter and laughs.  Meryl, Bellara, 20th March 2024. 

Excellent service from Peter when I booked my car in. Friendly, courteous and efficient. Shennae at reception was very friendly. She told me she was in training. And kudos to Jenny the courtesy bus driver. A young mechanic moved my car into the queue as it was extra busy when I arrived at 9. I didn't see his name but he was wearing a baseball cap back to front and slightly built. Very pleasant young man.  Catherine, Battery Hill, 18th March 2024.

Whole experience was professional, vehicle was ready a little before advised time and I was kept up to date on this. A pleasure to deal with! Don, Beerwah, 20th March 2024. 

 

 

"I found Sunshine Toyota to be professional and great to deal with. From Sales to Reception, the service was terrific. Reputation and the great reviews online played a big role in me buying my Lexus IS 350 off Sunshine Toyota as I am an interstate purchaser from Victoria so had to rely on a video walk around and the total honesty from Joseph in sales. Extremely happy with the car and an overall great experience considering I purchased from interstate. Thank you to all I had the pleasure of dealing with." - John, Point Cook, 12th February 2024 

"The man that checked me in (Anthony) was so friendly and helpful. Genuinely nice which is a fantastic way to be received when you leave your car for a service. -  Jacqui, Yaroomba, 9th February 2024 

"The whole experience was efficient, friendly and helpful. Peter was thorough in ensuring I understood what was provided in the Service, he was friendly and kind." - Carmel, Golden Beach, 9th February 2024 

"We found the staff extremely efficient and a pleasure to deal with. We would specially like to commend Drew and Alex for their attention and kindness." - Tom, Sippy Downs, 1st February 2024 

"Scott and the team are such a great bunch of people. They go above and beyond. Highly recommend the service at Toyota Currimundi." - Annoeska, Beerwah, 27th January 2024 

"Peter, the service rep, was very professional, polite & helpful. It's refreshing that good service still exists." - Troy, Moranbah, 22nd January 2024 

"The service, knowledge and care I received from Josh and the whole team at Toyota was amazing. Nothing was a problem, Josh was so helpful, knowledgeable and really took his time helping me with purchasing my new car. He also was great with my 5yr old son too, which he is still talking about Josh playing PlayStation with him. I can't thank Josh, Sarah and everyone at Toyota for such a positive, friendly experience. I certainly will be recommending you and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much again, it truly was a wonderful experience :)" - Allira, Baringa, 22nd January 2024 

 

"Thank you Alex and Sarah for welcoming us upon arrival, ensuring that our experience from the front door to leaving in our New Car was both memorable and exciting. Can't thank you enough Alex for taking us through all the amazing things our car can do, including setting our phones up and answering our many questions. We had lots of fun!" - Amy, Sippy Downs, 22nd January 2024 

"Always a pleasure to deal with the staff from Sunshine Toyota which makes purchasing a vehicle a breeze." - Brett, Little Mountain, 20th January 2024 

"Your service person Peter was extremely informative and pleasant to deal with, thank you." - Mick, Buddina, 20th January 2024 

"Reception staff were excellent, work caried out quickly and to my satisfaction." - John, Buderim, 18th January 2024 

"Please thank Peter who checked me in and kept me informed throughout the process. He was extremely polite, considerate, and thoughtful. Helped me through the process and booked me in for future work around my existing commitments. Please also thank Jenny who transported me from Toyota to home and back to Toyota. Great company both ways!" - Carol, Mooloolaba, 15th January 2024 

"The employee that helped me with my car was extremely amazing. He was very professional and caring. He was very kind. I was very happy with the service and the conversation. Great employee." - Jo-Hannah, Nambour, 13th January 2024 

"Exceptional customer service in every way!! Thank you Peter for keeping me informed every step of the way and for your attention to detail. It's the reason I keep coming back. And a big thank you to Jenny for collecting me from Sunshine Plaza in the pouring rain." - James, North Maleny, 12th January 2024

 

"The team at Sunshine Toyota Currimundi are the bestAwesome customer service." - Jace, Mountain Creek, 10th January 2024 

"Would like to express my appreciation for Peter's excellent and pleasant customer service." - Scott, Pelican Waters, 9th January 2024

"The service person Anthony, he had a trainee badge was extremely helpful and great at his job. Warm and friendly with a great persona, it was much appreciated and refreshing." - P. Morrison, Caloundra West, 5th January 2024 

"Peter the service agent and Jenny the courtesy car driver were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help me." - Jane, Minyama, 3rd January 2024 

"I always enjoy visiting the service centre, because the staff are really friendly and lovely, especially Peter and Scott, who I have dealt with. The pick-up service is so helpful, as well, and Jenny does a great job! Thank you to the staff from me." - Pauline, Golden Beach, 2nd January 2024 

"Drove in from Darwin and was treated really well. Peter the service agent that helped out was really great. Thankyou" - Stuart, Brinkin, 30th December 2023 

"Excellent service, very friendly team. Made our experience perfect and we would definitely recommend them. Our son purchased a Prado from them a year ago and highly recommended we go there. Extremely happy customers." - Michelle & Tony Curran, Caloundra, 30th December 2023

"Special mention regarding Peter. He was very courteous and helpful. He made our experience a 10 out of 10." - Trish & Patrick, Pelican Waters, 29th December 2023 

 

"Clinton was amazing. Went above and beyond to assist and nothing was too much trouble. He kept me informed the whole process and ensured the best job was done to fix the issue. He's a genuine asset to your business and I can't thank him enough." - Sandra, Palmview, 5th December 2023 

"We were very impressed with Alex, he could answer all of our questions and is a very professional guy. Would highly recommend him and your dealership." - Gary & Sharon, Sippy Downs, 4th December 2023

"Alex was absolutely wonderful to deal with. He was extremely helpful and kept us up to date throughout. Thanks Alex!!" - Justine & Brendan, Hidden Valley, 3rd December 2023 

"Scott was phenomenal to deal with. Nothing was a hassle for him, communication was spot on and all turned out exactly as was expected. I will be back for my next car." - Dane, Murrumba Downs, 29th November 2023

"The shuttle bus run by Jenny is a great service and Jenny is warm, friendly and helpful. Can't fault the service. Peter was also a pleasure to deal with and I appreciated the prompt communication from the service team." - Jody, Moorina, 28th November 2023

"Joshua was great and many thanks to both Emma and Mary for their patience and professional knowledge which helped us no end. And the reception lady, Chloe, without whom, I would not have been able to communicate with the dealership in a timeley manner, time and time again. Chloe did an amazing job on my behalf and for such a young lady, it was an outstanding effort and should be recognised. Plus, Chloe makes fantastic coffee!!." - Greg, Banksia Beach, 28th November 2023  

"Everything was very easy from booking in, drop-off and pickup, with excellent customer service from your team members on the day." - Chris, Little Mountain, 27th November 2023 

 

"Chelsea is an excellent service advisor. Great communication and customer service. Promptly organised the loan car. Explained thoroughly what they had done to my car for the service. Great experience." - Anoop, Banya, 24th November 2023 

"Thankyou to all at Currimundi Toyota for the best service ever, and especially Peter and Jenny for looking after me and answering all my questions. See you next year." - Barbara, Birtinya, 23rd November 2023 

"Peter was extremely courteous, thorough and followed through on commitments to keep me informed and updated throughout the day. Very straightforward and helpful." - Erica, Little Mountain, 16th November 2023

"Chelsea provided great, excellent service from start to finish. She called me mid morning to clarify a few things, again when the vehicle was ready to be collected and was there at payment, including walking me out to the car to ensure everything was in order." - Troy, Parrearra , 14th November 2023

"Peter and the other customer service rep greeting customers were warm and friendly. Great advice on how the service would run, kept me in the loop via phone/SMS and booked me in for the next service. Top notch. Plus the car is running super smooth again now." - Tim, Wurtulla, 13th November 2023 

"Toyota staff were very efficient and friendly. A pleasure to deal with." - Chris, Helensvale, 9th November 2023

"Peter was very thorough with explaining what this service involved and is very friendly." - Allison, 1st November 2023

"Thorough, very smooth & timed perfectly service department." - Sally, Nambucca Heads, 26th October 2023

 

"Great group of individuals to deal with nothing was a problem. Went out of their way to assist." - Ron, Millmerran, 25th October 2023 

"From the time I arrived and finished, I felt that I was special. All the staff were very attentive and caring. I was very impressed with the setup at Sunshine Coast Toyota." - Gai, Baringa, 21st October 2023

"Service completed on time, really friendly and professional staff and very efficient service, it was excellent!" - Steve, Narangba, 19th October 2023

"I was met at the Service Center by Peter. What a delightful way to start the day. He was prompt, efficient, charming and explained the process very thoroughly. He answered my questions patiently and then escorted me through to Sales where I redeemed a birthday gift. Thanks Toyota. A lovely, relaxing experience." - Lorelle, Golden Beach, 19th October 2023

"We were thoroughly impressed with the team at Sunshine Toyota. Mitch and Phil especially made buying 2 cars in a foreign country an absolute dream. We also really appreciated everyone else that helped us along the way - Steve, Shannon and Emma. We will definitely be lasting members of the Sunshine Toyota family. We must also commend you guys on being a part of the Wishlist initiative. We loved how we could contribute to our community so early on in our journey on the Sunny Coast. Thank you to everyone once again!" - Kayla & Alaric, Meridan Plains, 19th October 2023 

 

"Very happy with my CHR and the capped price servicing. The Service Team at Sippy are always very helpful and accommodating." - Donna, Buderim, 18th October 2023 

"Efficient, service desk was informative and cheerful..the pick up time was exactly what they said and they communicated well..very happy." - Neil, Buderim, 18th October 2023 

"I was very impressed with the service and workmanship. Both were first class!" - Tom, Buderim, 18th October 2023 

"The staff at Sippy Downs are absolutely fantastic. Clinton and Nina on the front desk were as professional as always and answered all my questions that I had. Alex the young apprentice gave me a lift to and from Toyota and he was extremely polite and had fabulous manners and is a good driver I have to say. Well done Team Toyota you guys are amazing and I'll keep coming back." - Kerry, Mountain Creek, 18th October 2023 

"Great Experience as always. Mitch and Charlie were so good to deal with." - Jason, Mountain Creek, 18th October 2023 

"Darek Piechowicz was great to deal with. Very polite and seemed genuine in his dealings with me as a client. Also I loved the 'big screen' to be able to look at all the colours of a Yaris and additional features ect. As said initially Sunshine Coast Toyota... Feelin' good now!" - Debra, Buderim, 29th August 2023

"Peter was very helpful and Jenny the mini bus driver went out of her way to help. You are lucky to have such great employees." - Mark, Kings Point, 9th August 2023 

 

"The young women was brilliant. Very nice and very helpful. She also picked a great place for breakfast." - Brian, New Lambton, 9th August 2023 

"The team at Sunshine Toyota Currimundi were extremely accommodating and professional throughout the whole experience of buying my new 300 Series LC, from the time of test drive and deposit, through to purchase and handover. I was kept well informed through the 7 month wait for the vehicle and couldn't recommend this team highly enough. Thanks Sunshine Toyota Currimundi for making this a very pleasant experience." - Brett, Buderim, 1st August 2023

"The Service staff were very attentive and very much on top of customer needs. They were very knowledgeable and had no issues in answering questions." Alan, Pelican Waters, 29th August 2023

"An amazing team, really professional and friendly. Thank you." - Andrew, Birtinya, 28th August 2023

"Your young apprentice mechanic who does the drop off and pick up service is such a lovely young man. He can keep a conversation with you for the entire drive and is so polite. He is a great ambassador for your company." - Sharon, Ilkley, 10th August 2023

"Your staff are excellent. Polite, attentive, motivated, respectful and most of all friendly. Salesman Ed, Mary, Alex. Superb. In the past months I have visited a number of car dealers and some treated us unprofessionally." - Rick & Wanda, Alexandra Headland, 7th August 2023 

"The staff were lovely and very informative. The vehicle itself is exactly what we were after and we're extremely happy!" - Carli, Pelican Waters, 15th July 2023

 

"We truly appreciated the convenience of a loan vehicle. The staff were courteous and knowledgeable; and explained the service outcome. The quoted price was reasonable and affordable. Thank you Sunshine Toyota for making our service experience a very positive one." - Bee, Glenview, 7th June 2023 

"The staff were absolutely wonderful, so service driven it was a pleasure to be there. The facilities of the complimentary Cafe Bar, waiting area, and courtesy ride were amazing. Well worth it." - Donna, Golden Beach, 7th June 2023 

"Service staff were extremely courteous and professional. Jessie the shuttle bus driver was such a pleasant person, she was informative and lovely to talk to."- Noel, Padbury, 2nd June 2023 

"Everything was done well, car is running like a dream. Very professional, caring service." - Nicole, Sippy Downs, 2nd June 2023 

"All promises were kept, and updates on the delivery of our new vehicle were received in a timely manner. Both Barry and Jess were excellent to deal with and should be congratulated on their professionalism." - Bruce & Sharon, Mooloolaba, 2nd June 2023 

"Professional, courteous service. And great cheesecake!!!!" - Fiona, Moffat Beach, 1st June 2023 

"Rebecca was such a great team member I'd say. She is very professional and great with the people. I've spent more than 1.5hrs in there and she made everyone feel welcome and go beyond and above with her great customer service. The process is very quick, friendly, and genuine. Thanks team." Sameera, Maroochydore, 24th May 2023 

 

"The Sunshine Toyota service department has been great. Deon has been looking after me the past two times my car has been needing service, and he is not only super helpful but also genuinely friendly and personal. A lovely human."- Annoeska, Beerwah, 18th May 2023 

"The staff are always great at the Currimundi service counter." - Barry, Currimundi, 9th May 2023 

"Morgan was SO helpful at check-in and again at checkout. The service was excellent!" - Fred, Caloundra, 5th May 2023

"I will always be a customer of Toyota Currimundi, the service is exceptional and professional. You have a great business model and the most valuable staff. Please don't change anything." - Norelle. Pelican Waters, 4th May 2023 

"Mitch provided an outstanding service from initial engagement to delivery. Thank you for another smooth and prompt experience. We love our new 79 Series. We will be back. Regards Dave." - Dave, Murrumba Down, 2nd May 2023 

 

 

"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Jess. .... and thank you for getting our new 300 series to us in two months. Greatly appreciated!!" - Jillian & Malcolm, 2nd May 2023 

"I was extremely happy with the service from the whole team, and my new van is amazing. I think Mitch deserves all the biscuits he can eat." - James, Golden Beach, 2nd May 2023 

"Excellent customer relations, very professional & obliging. Very good mechanical service. Thank you." - Kathleen, Minyama, 27th April 2023

"The whole staff are extremely helpful and generous with their timeinformation, and smiles." - Christopher, Wurtulla, 26th April 2023 

"The reception team are wonderful! The service department were lovely! Ash out the front and Caitlin who booked me in were great. Even when I spoke to Chloe, she assured me that someone would be in contact soon, and they were! Great response time and great service :)" - Erin, Pacific Paradise, 21st April 2023

 

"Staff are very friendly, Jess went out of her way to show us a new car we were interested in and the courtesy bus is a great help." - Steven, Glass House Mountains, 21st April 2023 

"Great attention to detail and very pleasant communication with customer." - Janelle, Wurtulla, 24th March 2023

"Jess at Sunshine Toyota was amazing. All our questions were comprehensively answered and the service we received from Jess was second to noneWe were so lucky to have Jess as our salesperson and will recommend her as the number one contact to all of our friends and family." - Peter & Colleen, Parrearra, 23rd March 2023 

"We highly commend our sales person Mitch Venning for making our new car experience such a pleasure. Thanks Mitch." - John & Julie, Golden Beach, 20th March 2023 

"Great service from drop off to collection. The team at Sippy Downs are great....every time." - Sharon, Ilkley, 13th March 2023  

"Deon was great with welcoming me from the start. Very pleasant and answered all my questions. Timely service and very efficient." - Marilyn, Landsborough, 21st February 2023 

 

"From the moment we dealt with young Michael Sotiris to the staff that followed, thru to the handover of our car, the staff were exceptional. Well-groomed, smiled, and at no stage did we ever feel pressured into doing something we didn't want to. The entire process was our decision, not the sales consultant or staff. The premises were immaculate, all staff members were highly presented and the whole place had a great vibe. Congrats to the dealer manager on how you treat and train your staff, it is very hard to find customer service let alone fantastic customer service in today's world. If we ever win the lotto we will be back to buy 4 cars for our kids so get ready young Michael Sotiris you better set a day aside. I will warn you when we are on our way - no seriously, impeccable service and it was a pleasure to do business with you. Have a fantastic day and keep up the great team spirit, customer service, and professionalism that we experienced with you all. Kind regards - Dale & Andrew, Bonogin, 17th February 2023

"The staff were very friendly and helpful, running me through all the new features of the Hilux before taking ownership."- Bernard, Caloundra West, 13th February 2023 

"Deon was great! He explained everything so thoroughly I didn't even need to ask questions! The whole process from drop off to pick up was super efficient! Plus the cap-priced servicing is amazing! I recommend all my friends to go to Sunshine Toyota for their service! Thanks guys!" - Jye, Bokarina, 13th February 2023

 

"The whole team was great from start to finish! The Scottish guy Steve in the finance department was particularly helpful too! Explained everything thoroughly! I will definitely come back!"- Michael, Banya, 11th February 2023

"The service we received from Darek was exceptional, he communicated regularly with us throughout the whole process, he followed up, remembered and actioned everything exactly when he said he would and always in a professional and polite manner. We loved his genuine and non-pushy approach. He is a true asset to the Sunshine Toyota team! Darek gets 10 stars! Thank you." - Lara, Peregian Springs, 19th January 2023

"Thank you for a brilliant service. I couldn't be happier!" - Bradley, Yandina, 23rd January 2023 

"Kevin was great at explaining our services to us, including what had been done and what needed attention in the future. He was friendly and personable. Thank you." - Samantha, Woombye, 23rd January 2023 

"Thank you for making our experience so easy and stress-free. We especially like to thank Mitchell Venning for being very helpful in all aspects of our purchase and for going that extra mile. He is a very helpful and polite representative." - Ruth & Michael, Maryborough. 17th December 2022. 

"The whole team at Currimundi were amazing! Especially Jess, she is very good at her job and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Whenever I had any queries she was there to answer them and made the whole experience a breeze." - Kyla-Rae, Wurtulla, 9th December 2022

"Sunshine Coast Toyota made the process easy for us! Thank you! Excellent customer service! Shoutout to Michael T and Michael S. They've been very helpful." - Mariam, Jones Hill, 5th December 2022

 

"Well done Barry, Charlie, Steven, and Emma, I initially ordered a Rugged X, but due to supply demands one could not be supplied, so I was offered one of the first upgraded Rouge. At all times I was kept informed of the whole process, and am now more than happy with taking delivery of my new Rouge. Thanks to all involved." - Andrew, Little Mountain, 1st December 2022

"Thrilled with my purchase of a Toyota Corolla Hybrid. Mitch was so very easy to deal with & worked to solve any glitches with his lovely manner. A big thank you to Mitch & all of the team for making my experience with Sunshine Toyota such an enjoyable one." - Janice, Little Mountain, 28th November 2022

"Staff were absolutely delightful and super efficient. I had constant updates on the work being carried out and it was ready on time and at the quoted price. Will definitely be back. Deon was an absolute superstar!!"- Narelle, Nirimba, 26th November. 

 

"Craig did a great job! He made sure that I knew about all of the work that was being done to my car during the service and gave me a quote on the extras that were advised. I will definitely come back again!" - Michael, Nirimba, 21st November 2022

"Barry was fantastic from start to finish. Very happy with the car and service." - Shae, Caboolture, 21st November 2022

"Derek was a fabulous salesman. He continued to keep me updated on the progress of my car and on pick-up was very thorough. He was a pleasure to deal with. Also, it was wonderful that I was collected by a staff member to pick up the car and everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are well looked after." - Karen, Meridan Plains, 4th November 2022

"I was recommended to Scott by a friend and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Scott is incredibly knowledgeable and honest. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family." - Cory, Maroochydore, 2nd November 2022 

 

"Barry and the team were so helpful during the whole purchase process Thank you to everyone." - Lauren, Birtinya, 1st November 2022

"The 2 Salespeople Mitch and Ed we dealt with were excellent and the girls at the reception area were brilliant at helping my son Aquire some personalized plates and keeping the deal secret. Cannot praise all the staff we dealt with too highly." - Charlie, Sippy Downs, 1st November 2022 

"We were extremely happy with our experience at Sunshine Toyota! Jess was an amazing help throughout the whole purchase process. Jess was patient through the process of choosing which vehicle was right for us and kept us updated each month whilst we were waiting for our car to arrive. Jess always had a pleasant manner and we were thoroughly impressed with her service! Thank you to everyone at Sunshine Toyota for all your help! We look forward to purchasing with you again in the future." - Jemima, Nirimba, 31st October 2022

 

"Rohan provided excellent customer service. He was professional, friendly, and attentive from the drop-off point to calling me to keep me updated on car service requirements and the collection of our car. He ensured the whole process of servicing my car at Toyota was easy. Thanks Rohan." - Valda, Mountain Creek, 3rd October 2022

"Jess Kelly our sales person was awesome! Really friendly and super helpful with all our questions. She made the whole purchase process easy."- Simon, Burnside, 1st October 2022. 

"As always my experience was fantastic! Special thank you to Craig for dealing with all the ups and downs of my car through its service and keeping me updated with its progress." - Tori, Palmview, 29th September 2022

 

"If there was an option I'd rate you guys 30/10. The service was incredible, your staff are amazing and they really go out on a limb to help you out and get you there! Steven in Finance and Joseph in Sales are great to deal with and I look forward to dealing with these guys and Sunshine Toyota in the future! You've got some great staff who are so helpful and great to deal with!"- Thornten, Mountain Creek, 27th September 2022

"I was so taken back by the service from Toyota in the process of purchasing our car. Joseph was just so wonderful explaining everything and Mitch was fantastic through the whole process. Of all the brand-new cars I bought over the years and this being my first time with Toyota experience the professionalism was just outstanding and second to none. Thank you for making the whole experience a 10 out of 10." - Alison, Golden Beach, 21st September 2022

"Mitch and the team from start to finish have been unbelievable. I couldn't be happier with the service provided, thank you very much." - Trent, Warana, 20th September 2022

"The whole team were very friendly, Jess and Steve were great to deal with and made the process of trading my car in and buying a new car easy, thank you!!" - Tayla, Caloundra West, 15th September 2022

 

"I would like to commend Phil Vautin, particularly for the effort he made to simplify the change over process, and also Derek Piechowicz for keeping in touch with me through the waiting period."- Rev. Barbara, Kings Beach, 16th September

"My first Toyota feeling experience was made easy by a few things. 1. A team of vibrant people that clearly enjoy and are good at their jobs. 2. Easy trade-in and finance options that you decide on considering your own circumstances. 3. The manager Ryan who I was very fortunate to meet. His connection with his team and me made the whole process enjoyable, effortless, and stress-free. I could not be happier unless the car was free." - David, Moffat Beach, 12th September 2022

"Professional staff and are very clear on what work is exactly carried out on your vehicle. Great to deal with as well, very happy with the service provided." - Mark, Dulong, 8th September 2022

"Mitch made the process of purchasing my new car so easy and allowed me to make the decision at my own pace. He was very informative during the test drive so I was able to see all the wonderful features of the C-HR. Additionally, Jess was fantastic when I picked up my brand-new car. She made sure I knew how everything worked before leaving and allowed me plenty of opportunities to ask questions. I highly recommend Sunshine Toyota at Currimundi!" - Kimberley, Currimundi, August 2022  

"Mitch Malek was a perfect gentleman and the best sales consultant. He always kept me informed and involved in the buying process. Mitch was knowledgeable about the Corolla SX. I couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant. Michael my finance manager was so lovely! He looked after me and made sure I understood the rates and Toyota Finance. On the day, Ed walked me through the delivery. He was so kind and made sure I knew the ins and outs of the car. Ed was extremely helpful. Everyone in the dealership was so kind and excited for me. From the receptionists at the front to the Finance guys Michael and Steve, everyone had happy smiling faces! Thank you so much Sunshine Toyota!!" - Erin, Pacific Paradise, 30th August 2022

"Hi there, just want to say it was a pleasure buying my Toyota Corolla ZR from you guys last week. First of all, I must compliment Darek for the way he conducted himself as a salesperson, and was a pleasure dealing with him. He was very informative about the car and all the features it has and explained everything in a clear and detailed way. He is a really nice person and will definitely recommend your franchise to my friends if they are ever after a Toyota in the future." - David, Merrimac, 23rd August 2022

"Service from Mitchell was exemplary from test drive to delivery. Couldn't be happier with Sunshine Toyota." - Rodney, Kings Beach, 1St September 2022

 

"Really friendly and efficient service. Communication was informative and pleasant. Thank you to your team" - Angela, Dicky Beach, 22nd August 2022

"Very professional and kept me informed at all times. Left me with no illusions as to wait time /delivery. Product knowledge was solid and forthcoming. Ordered a GX hybrid Kluger but upgraded to Grande when one became available with minimal wait time." - Peter, Minyama, 11th August 2022

"I found the Toyota team fantastic. From Steve in finance to Barry Ramm, who was my original point of contact and the salesperson. I dealt with Barry the majority of the time, with my new Landcruiser GR, thanks again for a great experience." - Adrian, Currimundi, 11th August 2022 

"Clinton is amazing. No matter how busy he is, he is courteous, efficient, and pleasant. My drop-off/pick-up driver (young man, new to the area and job) was also very nice :)"- Phyllis, Bli Bli, 10th August 2022

 

"They are friendly staff and tell you everything, especially Sales Consultant Darek. Will definitely purchase another brand new vehicle from Sunshine Toyota down the track." - Paul, Currimundi, 4th August 2022

"My car experience with Salesman Darek was amazing. Professional, honest, and truly a pleasure doing business with. Due to long waits on my GR Sport 300, Darek always kept me informed every step of the way. Couldn't recommend Darek enough to my friends and family and look forward to doing business again in the future." - Melissa, Beerwah, 1st August 2022

"Customer service from Jodie was first class. She took the time to explain everything and our new car was well looked after. Would definitely recommend it!"- Tania, Sunshine Coast, 30th July 2022

"Always a pleasure to deal with and friendly staff." - Terry, Brisbane, 29th July 2022

"Moe was a great service representative. Very friendly and professional." - Benjamin, Beerwah, 23rd July 2022

"A special thank you to Jess for the attention to detail and help given when purchasing this vehicle. The presentation for delivery was a pleasant surprise. " - Noreen, Buderim, 23rd July 2022

"The Service Staff at Sunshine Toyota are always helpful & obliging-I was extremely happy with the service I received from Rohan in particular. I most definitely will be back there to have my car serviced again." - Ros, Caloundra, 21st July 2022

 

"My recent experience purchasing a new Toyota through Scott McGuigan at Sunshine Toyota, Currimundi was a completely positive experience from start to finish. The effort Scott put in on the day of delivery was a valuable experience that highlighted the tech abilities of this new vehicle, I am grateful Scott took the time to explain and demonstrate these multiple features rather than leaving me to figure it out myself. Every staff/team member that I interacted with during the purchasing period was efficient, diligent, excellent at their job, and super pleasant at the same time. I do not take this quality treatment for granted, I am genuinely grateful to Scott for taking the time to listen to me in the first place when I know how busy he is and to follow through on his promise to provide the best deal possible, thank you mate, you are a good man. Thank you to the team at Sunshine Toyota for working with me to create this positive experience." - Hayden, Noosa Heads, 22nd July 2022

"The team at Currimundi were courteous and informative, I arrived early for collection of my car and was ushered to the lounge area where coffee was made and I felt relaxed whilst awaiting the completion of my vehicle's service...Great experience, thank you." - Brett, Buderim, 20th July 2022

 

"Staff friendly and helpful. Efficient and pleasant." - Lynda, Sippy downs, 20th July 2022 

"Jess was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasurable experience buying my new car. Thank you." - Karen, Buddina, 20th July 2022

"Scott McGuigan and his team were amazing and the purchase of my first-new-car-in-my-life went so smoothly. I absolutely LOVE my new car!" - Karen, Ferny Grove, 19th July 2022 

"Darek provided excellent service throughout the purchasing experience." - Lindsay, Peregian Springs, 13th July 2022

"The guy that served me was an absolute gentleman and seemed to actually care what I had to say, which is hard to find these days. Makes the process, especially one regarding warranty issues easier and smoother instead of me getting heated because no one seemed to care. He was caring enough to listen and inform me of how they were going to resolve it. Great service." - Mitchell, Landsborough, 9th July 2022

"Thank you, always friendly, helpful, and efficient service. Had my car serviced a bit earlier than needed so I would feel safe on my road trip." - Sharon, Moffat Beach, 7th July 2022

"Wonderful service and helpful staff, thank you." - Kevin, Buderim, 1st July 2022

"I have dealt with Sunshine Toyota for the last 20 years and the service from Jess was wonderful. Thank you so very much." - Marjolyn, Nerang, 1st July 2022

"The experience was superb. The staff was very accommodating when we decided to change our preferences to suit our lifestyle. Thank you so much!"- Jo Anne, Beerwah, 1st July 2022

"I'd like to thank the service team for their professionalism. Good to know my vehicle is in good hands" - Russel, Peachester, 1st July 2022

"Ryan O'Connor was great to deal with, he kept in touch with me in regards to the progress and timeline of my finance application and new vehicle delivery time. The emails were bouncing back so he took the time to speak to me instead to ensure I received the information. Steve and Charlie in the finance section were great also." - Janet, Mooloolaba, 11th June 2022

"Darek has been exceptional to deal with. He has been helpful and patient with us throughout the whole process and always answered any questions we had promptly and efficiently."- Jessica, Pelican Waters, 13th June 2022

 

"Staff were attentive and helpful all the way from the first visit (Barry Ramm) Also the phone staff/ reception - cheerful and helpful. - through to delivery which was yesterday. We were kept advised of any delays (one) in a timely manner. No issues at all. Thank you"- Ken, Little Mountain, 10th June 2022

"Great Service as always. We will be back to buy the next car from Barry."- Lani, Caloundra, 4th June 2022

"It was nice to be greeted by Kaitlin with a smiling face and very pleasant attitude." - Barry, Currimundi, 27th May 2022.

"Mo gave me terrific service. He showed me amazing attention to detail and made sure that I was thoroughly pleased. I am very happy that I booked at Sunshine Toyota and I will make sure to come back again. Thank you, Mo. You really put a smile on my face."- Michael, Nirimba, 24th May 2022 

"If I could have given a higher score I would have, the service I received was wonderful, everything was explained to me in a way I could understand as you are getting older it sometimes takes extra patience and Darek was marvelous, I received regular calls informing me with regular updates, I would happily recommend Darek and Toyota for their services, Cheers" - Patricia, Bli Bli, 20th May 2022. 

Read our customer reviews at Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast!

 

"Dealing with Rohan was a pleasure."- Julie, Aroona, 18th May, 2022

"I was very impressed with the service that Sunshine Toyota offered. Darek who sold me my Rav 4 was amazing and very knowledgeable of the Rav 4. Very happy with all staff interactions and the dealership itself." - Naomi, Cooroy, 13th May, 2022 

"First service & also a recall. Communication was great, the service department rang me a few times to explain there may be a delay, and kept me informed. Sebastian who dropped me off & picked me up was also great & rang each time. Fantastic customer service!"- George, Mooloolaba, 5th May, 2022  

"Jess who delivered our car at Sunshine Coast Currimundi was fantastic and such a great representative for your company. She was the perfect balance of personable and professional" - Amy, Palmview, 14th April, 2022

"You have a wonderful employee in Jess. We were lucky to have her throughout this process. In fact, your whole team is to be commended. We visited quite a few dealerships in the lead up to choosing a car and the service we received from Sunshine Toyota went a long way toward my decision to purchase the RAV4. Thankyou Jess and all her colleagues." - Nancy, Buderim, 29th April, 2022

"The whole process was very easy from the minute we walked into the showroom. Communication was excellent, I was informed every 4 weeks of what stage my car was at. All the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership if anyone I knew was looking to purchase a Toyota" - Tracey, Mooloolaba, 29th April, 2022

 

"Ashleigh was very helpful, friendly, and attentive to my needs. Great customer service."- Roberto, Bondi, 30th March, 2022

"All of the team from walk in to drive away were exceptional! I definitely will be coming back to your dealership for my next vehicle thanks again!" - Steven, Buderim, 21st March, 2022  

"Darren, James, and the Service Team went beyond all reasonable expectations to help me with a recent technical problem with my car, including a visit to my home garage late on a Friday afternoon. It is great to know that you have such world-class customer service a phone call away, well after the delivery of your new car. I would unreservedly recommend Sunshine Toyota to anyone looking to purchase or service their car"- Glenn, Minyama, 9th March, 2022  

"Katelyn was very professional, friendly and efficient. She went the extra mile getting the tech to look at my bluetooth connections. Good advice on tyres too! Thanks!" - Julie, Moffat Beach, 8th March, 2022

"We'd like to acknowledge and thank Joseph for his pragmatic and helpful approach to helping meet our needs and the greater Toyota Sunshine team for helping us to meet our budget and tight time constraint. So far, we've really enjoyed driving our new vehicles" - Kate, Dulong, 2nd March, 2022  

 

"Awesome service from the first day I arrived to the day I picked up the car. Mitchell was extremely helpful and made it all effortless and seamless from the first chat to the day the car was delivered! Certainly happy with all aspects of Sunshine Toyota" - Michael, Baringa, 24th February, 2022

"Best dealership experience I have ever had!" - Antony, Palmwoods, 24th February, 2022

"The car handover with Jess was excellent. She was very informative and we can see she has a passion for her job. Certainly a cherished employee for Sunshine Toyota! - Cristie, Reesville, 16th February, 2022

"Your service representative Moe was so welcoming and professional. His attitude and the way he went through our service requirements were first-rate. You are extremely fortunate to have him representing Sunshine Toyota" - Charles ,Reesville, 15th February, 2022

"Another excellent experience from Dan, Barry and the Team" - David , Narangba, 11th February, 2022

"As usual very efficient prompt polite service and staff are always friendly" - John , Mooloolaba, 4th February, 2022

 

"Darek was excellent, he kept us updated with progress on car delivery, went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience" - Julie, Meridan Plains, 3rd February, 2022

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Jess is fantastic and really made the experience wonderful. Thank you" - Jacqueline, Peregian Springs, 3rd February, 2022  

"Extreme professionalism every time" - Deb, Currimundi, 20th January, 2022

"Thanks Jess and the team, you made the purchase of a new vehicle a pleasurable event" - Rick, Buderim, 13th January, 2022

"Kaitlyn is a delight to deal with and an asset to the company. She has previously gone out of her way to help, such as explaining why I could not work my Apple CarPlay. The service was carried out efficiently and the other staff I met were also very helpful" - David, Moffat Beach, 6th January, 2022  

 

"Competent, great communication and great service. Friendly staff " - Karen, Maleny, 31st December, 2021

"Mitchell was a great salesperson to deal with and went above and beyond to get our car. Extremely grateful to Sunshine Toyota" - Kyall, Thornlands, 18th December, 2021

"Thank you to Mitchell and Emma. Whilst delivery took some time, they kept us informed and we appreciated the pre delivery detail." - Simon, Caloundra, 30th December, 2021

"Wonderful and helpful experience, thanks Barry and The team" - Lance, Buddina, 22nd December, 2021

"Happy with my service, Rohan was very professional and helpful. To Darren and the team Happy Christmas & a Safe New Year" - Ian, Currimundi, 17th December, 2021  

"Sales consultant, Joseph was great to deal with. I immediately felt comfortable dealing with him. He struck me as a man with integrity and he is an asset to the company" - Desmond, Aroona, 27th November, 2021  

"The service was great, the young lady at the service desk who is happy and bubbly should be paid more money (you do not want to lose her!). Exceptional customer service skills and a very lovely genuine person. This is why I returned my car to Toyota Currimundi"- Carolyn, Baringa, 27th November, 2021

"I would like to acknowledge Ashleigh for her exceptional customer service going over & above to look after me & giving my car a quick vacuum. I have struggled to do this in my apartment complex in past few months & I mentioned this to her. Even though she said it's not part of the service she still went the extra mile to do it & surprise me in the end. Truly grateful. Thanks again" - Melissa, Parrearra, 25th November, 2021

"Rohan was wonderful. As always. I have no clue about cars or what's required and when. I always leave with a sound understanding of what was provided and checked during my services. Rohan is so genuine in his customer service that I feel safe referring people as I know they wouldn't get taken advantage of. Always a pleasure and thank you for my 20th anniversary mudcake" - Sarah, Bongaree, 2nd December, 2021

 

Read our customer reviews at sunshine toyota  on the sunshine coast!

"We couldn't be happier with the service that we have received from Scott and Michael and the team at Sunshine Toyota"- Sharon, Rochedale South, 15th November, 2021  

"Staff very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful" - Chris, Buderim, 14th November, 2021

"I have been to the Sippy Downs service centre a few times. Staff are always polite. I've dealt with Clinton a few times and is always great to deal with. Thanks." - Tim, Landsborough, 11th November, 2021

"My experience with Sunshine Toyota has been fantastic. As there were production issues with my car it took several months to arrive and during that time I received calls and emails with both updates and reassurance. On ordering the car Luke was wonderful and on picking it up Darek and Michael were great. I feel like they were not just providing exceptional customer service but also building a relationship with me as a valued customer." - Leisa, Dicky Beach, 7th November, 2021 

"Darek is the best salesman we have ever met, moreover the best barista as well. All staff we met were nice and friendly." - Davinder and Gurpreet, Nirimba, 6th November, 2021

 

"Rohan was a gentleman and advised me of all requirements, service work completed and what may require attention at the next service. He was polite and couldn't do enough to help me" - Robert, Bellmere, 17th October, 2021  

"We were very happy with the service. A big thank you to Michael, Ryan and the Team. We love our new car" - Jennifer, Maleny, 10th October, 2021

"The staff at Sunshine Toyota Sippy Downs are very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the time that they spent answering my questions" - Shauna, Palmview, 9th October, 2021

"I'd like to personally thank Mitchell for his attention to detail. He spent a huge amount of time with us to explain the details of the car before and after purchase. This was my wife's car and he directed the majority of the discussion to her as he should have. It really made her feel completely at ease with the purchase." - Brendan, Minyama, 31st October, 2021

"Very friendly staff who assisted with all of my queries and requests to a very high standard" - Kristi, Birtinya, 3rd November, 2021

"Rohan is professional and personable. He has shown a continuing commitment to the service of my vehicle" - David, Rainbow Beach, 26th October, 2021

 

"Your team, in particular Mo and James, provided the most professional level of service. Extremely impressed. Thank you" - Kate, Birtinya, 8th October, 2021

"As stated before 'You are the Best - Better than all the Rest'.. Your staff are so efficient and friendly. Thank you." - Fay, Currimundi, 2nd October, 2021

"Jess and Emma were really lovely people to deal with, great team" - Linda, Cooloola Cove, 4th October, 2021  

"I would like to say that Jess is fantastic and a real asset to your business. She is so knowledgeable and such a pleasure to deal with, and a thankyou to Steve for making our new vehicle pickup a breeze" - Nicole, Sippy Downs, 3rd October, 2021

"Dylan is amazing at his job. Super friendly, outgoing and really knew his product. Made the entire process so easy and I was so comfortable in making my purchase. Thank you :)" - Shani, Buderim, 29th September, 2021

 

"Extremely friendly staff. A great vibe in the showroom." - Brian, Redcliffe, 9th September, 2021  

"Kaitlyn was amazing! Her service was second to none and I would happily recommend her to anyone questioning if they should bring their car to Sunshine Toyota. We will be more than happy to keep coming to Sunshine Toyota Currimundi. Thank you!" - Lenni, Caloundra West, 8th September 2021

"Excellent friendly service and we were well looked after Thankyou sunny coast Toyota" - Justin, Beerburrum, 21st August 2021

"Jess was most helpful, friendly and professional - she made buying our new Prado very easy and pain free. Sunshine Toyota kept us informed of our vehicles progress at all time. We were very happy." - John, Pelican Waters, 1st September 2021

"The staff at Sunshine Coast Toyota were extremely helpful in assisting me in the selection of our new car especially Luke who explained and demonstrated all the aspects of the technology of our car he is an asset to the company, also Michael who set up our comprehensive insurance.They made things just so much easier, pleasure to have dealt with that franchise." - Bobby & Veronica H, Baringa, 1st September 2021  

Read our customer reviews at Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

 

"Sebastian was great on the phone when I booked my car in, he's always very helpful, courteous, and professional. Ashleigh was fantastic also on the day I dropped my car off, Ashleigh called me to advise of a rear puncture, and informed me of the reason my car had a slight vibration in the steering when I drove it on the highway etc. I like that your service team actually know their cars and they inform you very well, and its not about payment and move along . Excellent service as always Sunshine" - Troy, Little Mountain, 16th August 2021

"Luke spent about a good hour explaining everything, from all the settings on the computer tablet and all the other dials and switches for a great driving experience. I also thought the gift bag with all the cleaning products etc was a nice touch. Overall i felt i was well looked after and taken care of. I would definitely recommend SUNSHINE TOYOTA to anyone thinking of buying a new car, and look forward in going back there for my Rav4's regular servicing" - Robert, Buderim, 20th August 2021

"Rohan was very helpful & kept me up to date with what was happening. James was very thorough in looking at an issue I had. Please pass my thanks onto both for the exceptional service" - Craig, Bli Bli, 1st September 2021

 

 

"Thank you, we were very happy with all your friendly help and good service, we were made to feel welcome and when we came to pick up our car it was so nice the way it was ready for us. Wife and I were made to feel special. PS Even the coffee was good." - Clyde, Bray Park, 1st September 2021

I really appreciate the way that Barry Ramm went the extra mile. I was having issues getting the cruise control to hold speed, when I texted Barry about it, he got back to me straight away, and even stayed back at the dealership for me to return. Emma also provided excellent customer service by getting my rego details to me in a prompt manner. Excellent customer service." - Matt L, Moggill, 31st August 2021

"I would like to compliment James and Rohan who went out of their way to help me. James took a personal interest in finding the source of my problem and repair. I had the car to three other mechanics and James was the only one who was able to find the problem. Many thanks to all the team in the service Dept. I'll be recommending you." - Tony K, Parrearra, 28th August 2021

"The whole team down there was amazing, all of the made me feel welcome from the day I walked in. Jess was particularly amazing, helping me out with the whole process even on her day off. Couldn't be happier with the service." - Dylan R, Meridan Plains, 22nd August 2021

 

"The delay in new car delivery was no problem as I had my trade-in car until I took delivery of the new Rav4. Barry Ramm did an excellent job in handling the sale of my new car and kept me informed of the delivery date in these difficult times. Barry gave me a good amount of tuition when I took delivery and whilst I still have a lot to learn about the new car I will learn over time all that I need to know. Thank you Sunshine Toyota for a good experience in buying a new car." - Leo & Josephine K, Meridan Plains, 21st August 2021  

"Service check in Staff very professional. Personally taken to the waiting lounge by Chloe and coffee facilities pointed out. Could not have been more helpful. Also Reception assistant at Main desk very thankfully printed out a boarder pass document I required. Could not be happier. I would definitely bring my Rav4 back if I was in the area. Thank you." - George U, Torquay, 19th August 2021 

"Service was great. I had to reschedule and push my service out another 2 hours, wasn't an issue and staff were very accomodating. It was ready by 2:30pm and I had only dropped it in at 9am." - Troy, 12th August 2021

"Rohan was lovely, took the time to explain everything in detail - very happy." - Lauren, Golden Beach, 6th August 2021

"Always happy to deal with Sunshine Toyota. Never had a problem in 13 years" - Janet W, Wurtulla, 5th August 2021

 

"Excellent experience! The sales person Dylan O'Mara and finance manager Rhy's Kett were both great to deal with. Both were knowledgeable and very professional. They went above and beyond to make sure my new Rav was delivered on time. It was a very smooth and easy process from the start with Sunshine Toyota, thank you Dylan and Rhys" - Jamie-Lee L, 5th August 2021

"I would like to give Rohan 10 OUT OF 10 for his welcoming knowledge and friendly service." - Beverley & Peter, 3rd August 2021

"The whole experience from start to finish was really good and Dylan was really good and easy to relate to. Thank you!" - Tania, Currimundi, 2nd August 2021

"The staff were friendly and helpful. Steve who first looked after us buying a car & took us for a test drive. Even our son commented on how good he was with older people. He made the whole process so very easy - & fun! Thank you Mr Nice Guy Steve. And Jess. What a sweetheart she is! So bright & she speaks so clearly - even with a mask on! She took us through the whole process of driving away with our new car. Nothing was too much trouble. Bless you Jess. And happy Dan. He checked on us regularly with big smiles making sure all was well. So nice & thank you Dan. And not to be forgotten - Michael - such a personableup-front chap who took care of insurance for us. So welcoming. Thank you Michael." - Jane S, Baringa, 28th July 2021

 

"Upon check in I requested a quick turn around due to having 3 babies under 3 with me and I got my car back 2 hrs later. Thank you so much for doing this for me. I was also offered help putting my kids in the car and an iPad dropped by my children was returned to me before we left. Thank you for the excellent service from everyone involved." - Lynsey H, Peachester, 22nd July 2021

"The staff at Sunshine Toyota were extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend them to anyone." - Tony H, Caloundra West, 21st July 2021

"Service reception people were very respectful and extremely friendly." - Peter, Moffat Beach, 14th July 2021

"Rohan was friendly, and is an asset to your business. Car was well taken car of too! Thank you :)" - Ben J, Buddina, 8th July 2021

"Jess and Michael, they are the kindest and most professional people I've ever met. It was a great experience and thank you." - Jade H, Birtinya, 6th July, 2021

 

"The service team at Sippy Downs are astounding and I can not say enough about them. Thank you Service at Sippy." - Ian S, Palmview, 1st July 2021

"Thankyou for listening exactly to my requests and pointing out and fixing additional problem. Prices compared to other mechanics very reasonable." - Troy B, Glasshouse Mountains, 1st July 2021  

"I found the staff very approachable and willing to do what they could to make the process as easy as possible. I was very impressed with the communication that kept me in the loop during the trying times of Covid and the obstacles that came with it. Highly recommend the team at Sunshine Toyota." - Karen, Maleny, 30th June 2021

"Clinton at Sippy Downs is excellent and very pleasant." - Tina, 30th June 2021

"Joseph was very supportive and not at all 'pushy' during the entire experience of purchasing my new vehicle. Joseph went out of his way to give me a comprehensive test drive during a very busy Saturday allowing me to feel confident in my decision. The entire experience was stress free, enjoyable and I'm very happy with my new Yaris Cross! Thank you!" - Clare S, Baringa, 29th June 2021

"Excellent Customer Service provided and great customer lounge facilities." - Gregory Y, Landsborough, 29th June 2021

 

"I would like to say that Rohan is excellent and a great representative for Toyota. Nothing is too much trouble. He is always so polite and helpful. He has checked my car in on the last two services and on both occasions provided the same wonderful service. The ladies on the telephone are also great, very polite and helpful. Due to the above, I would highly recommend the Currimundi Service Centre to anyone." - Elaine R, Bokarina 28th June 2021

"Very happy with sales service Luke did a great job on pick up, good contact with Emma pre-pick up on sorting out various details." - Anthony, 25th June 2021

"All the staff we encountered were pleasant, polite and very helpful. They listened to us and provided the information and service we sought." Christopher, Pacific Paradise 25th June 2021

"Awesome!! All the staff went way above my expectations, all need a pat on the back." - Monique L, Kings Beach 25th June 2021

"Prompt efficient bus pick up drop off greatly appreciated."- Anita, Little Mountain 25th June 2021

"Mitchell was very helpful and patient throughout the process along with all the staff at Sunshine Toyota. I had never purchased a new car and they gave me all the information I could possibly need, especially Mitchell who guided me through all the features I had no idea about in the C-HR. It has been and I'm sure will continue to be a wonderful experience with the team at Sunshine Toyota and driving my amazing new car." - Amanda, Nambour 24th June 2021

 

"Steven Moore made the whole process easy and simple, Steven and the team at Sunshine Toyota are fantastic, highly recommend!" - Jeremy B, Wurtulla 24th June 2021

"Just an amazing bundle of staff there, made the whole process of upgrading the car such an ease. Right from walking in and being greeted by Mitchell, who helped us to what we wanted, to driving out with new car with Candice helping us with the car and photo shoot and thank you everyone in middle as well. Great team guys." - Shrikant N,  Banks Pocket 24th June 2021

"Excellent customer service experience from the Sippy Downs Team." - Terry.B, 24th June 2021

"Dylan O'Mara was awesome from the start to the finish. Very easy to deal with and very honest. Emma Bride was great in answering all my questions regarding delivery and movement of vehicle to TJM. Would be more than happy to deal with these people again." - Sean C, Mooloolaba 23rd June 2021

"The option to have my car collected and returned to me at SCUH is extremely convenient and as a shift worker it truly makes the process of maintaining regular servicing easy. I am grateful that this service is offered." - Charlotte, Little Mountain 23rd June 2021  

"Enjoyed the courtesy driver. Good experience. I've had five or six Toyotas, which speaks for itself. Thanks" - G.Ford 23rd June 2021

 

"Staff friendly and courteous" - Susan, 21st June 2021

"I've had new cars for 30 years and servicing them is always a hassle until now. My best experience ever from the drop off, courtesy shuttle and the pick up was all a breeze Thank you" - Andre, Pelican Waters - 19th June 2021 

"Ash was super friendly, very professional and a pleasure to deal with!"  - Cassandra N, 19th June 2021

"Darren, Steve & the team that helped me with my new Rav4 purchase were amazing! I had some changes & special (if not annoying) requests along the way & they responded quickly & nothing was too difficult to accommodate. Huge thanks to all as I drove away a very happy customer!" - Martine, Yaroomba, 30th May 2021

"The service is outstanding and I really appreciate it!" - Sue M, Maleny, 19th March 2021

 

"The staff member in service was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the service. The vehicle service was completed on time and the courtesy bus assisted with my requirement to attend to other business that I was required to complete on the day." - Leanne & Peter W, Elimbah, 17th March 2021

"Excellent service" - Wayne, 17th March 2021

"Barry and Rhys made my buying experience the best! They are awesome at their jobs". - Brad B, Golden Beach, 16th March 2021

"Luke was amazing" - Sarah from Your Employment Solutions, 11th March 2021

"Great car, great deal, GREAT SERVICE" - Garry & Dorris W, 5th March 2021

"Always great service, and efficient staff" - Norelle S, 3rd March 2021

"Your staff were very courteous, helpful and respectful during the purchase of the new Prado VX." - Brian, Mooloolaba, 2nd March 2021

"Great teamalways good service."Graham C, 2nd March 2021

"Outstanding business, professional, well run, great facilities!!" - Mandy & Jeremy L, 22nd February 2021

"Rohan was very helpful." - Lottoya A, 22nd February 2021

ZR Yaris at Sunshine Toyota, on the lake at Currimundi

"Very happy with the service and vehicle. Well done guys and girls." - James R, Parrearra, 20th February 2021

"Barry, Emma, Rhys and Michael were all fabulous. Barry was very professional and friendly and knows his cars! He was great with showing us all the great features of the C-HR Hybrid. The greeting and service staff were really welcoming too and helped to make our buying experience and "Happy Car Day" brilliant. We also love that they give a donation to Wishlist because I work at SCUH! This is such a kind and generous gesture! Thanks Toyota!!" - Megan C, 17th February 2021 

"Always a pleasant experience, no hidden costs, staff are awesome, the courtesy bus is a great service and the driver is lovely." - Wendy W, 16th February 2021  

"Barry was awesome! Very professional and great communication to keep us updated throughout the process." - Shaun & Kelly S, 15th February 2021

"Again, nothing but praise for the team at Currumundi. Your after-sales service is absolutely second to none, thanks to Sebastian and Chloe, please pass on our thanks to these guys, their knowledge and cheerfulness make us feel like valued Toyota customers. Thanks again!!"  - Michelle & Graham H, Landsborough, 15th February 2021

"Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. Thank you for the excellent car." - Justyna L, Birkdale, 11th February 2021

"Steven and the team at Sunshine Toyota were an absolute pleasure to work with. Amazing and friendly service." - Steven J, Ninderry, 11th February 2021

"After booking challenges were amicably resolved, my experience was excellent as it has always been here. Rohan Suares looked after me and the initial booking in and the departing experience was seamless. The loan car appreciated as always and future booking challenges avoided by pre-booked service and loan car. Well done all once again." - Steve & Barbara U, 10th February 2021

‚Äč"Steve was a legend and easy to deal with the whole way through. I was on the phone with Emma a lot trying to organise a time that best suited me to pick up the new car and she was also a pleasure to deal with. The whole process with Sunshine Toyota was easy and hassle-free. Great team!" - Bryce C, 9th February 2021

"Luke Clennell is to be commended for his excellent customer service. His friendly, professional approach made the purchase of our new car seamless and efficient. He also displayed detailed knowledge of our vehicle which he shared openly and simply." - Peter & Beverley, 6th February 2021 

"Staff were very efficient and helpful with the service and promptly quoted and sourced genuine accessories which I enquired about! Great team and great work!" - Saxon K, 3rd February 2021  

"Great people on reception, positive 'can do' in what I'm sure is a challenging role sometimes - many grumpy people bringing their problems for you guys to solve. Exceptional service by Marrisa. Thanks again for the prompt slot & 100% resolution to my ignition switch gremlin."- Calvin M, 3rd February 2021

"The service provided via the Courtesy Bus was exceptional. Dropped me off at Mooloolaba Bowls Club some 15 Klms away then when my vehicle ready, telephoned to let me know the Driver (Brian) was only his way to collect me from the Bowls Club. Very, very generous service and much appreciated. Things like that make you feel a valuable part of their overall business and certainly ensures you think about that service when upgrading our vehicles. All staff from the reception people who I spoke to when booking the service (Chloe ), through to the guy who took my keys (Rohan) to the Bus driver (Brian), were all well presented, nicely groomed, well dressed, and exhibited a welcoming tone of voice with obvious care for the customer's needs. The Dealership Principal needs to be complimented for the manner in which his staff perform and it is clear from their actions, they are happy in the job. I understand staff receive a gift voucher for their birthdays, which they appreciate, and is demonstrative of the manner in which staff are treated. Well done to all involved....we will be back...for more services and for our next car update."  - Eric S, Beerwah, 3rd February 2021

"If I recall the lady's name correctly, I believe Ashleigh did a great job of welcoming, asking the right questions in terms of how my new Hilux had been going, and then explaining everything upon vehicle pick up very well. Ashleigh passed on a vibration issue I had been having after putting new tyres on my vehicle to the mechanical team, and the mechanical team looked into it, found the problem for me, and addressed it. Great to see that the left hand is communicating with the right so to speak, but I would expect this from Toyota. Well done guys, that's why I have always driven one!!"Troy R, Little Mountain, 1st February 2021

"I feel confident in taking my car to Toyota for my service. The staff at Sippy Downs are great. Nothing is ever too much trouble with my questions." - Theodora, 30th January 2021

"Steve was professional, friendly and patient through our transaction with Sunshine Toyota. Our dealings with Steve and the team will not only encourage us to recommend our friends but will have us return should we wish to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Steve!"- Greg & Lorraine, Burpengary East, 26th January 2021

"Great communication and very pleasant to deal with at Sippy Downs. The lady's phone manner was a credit to her." - David, Glenview, 26th January 2021 

"Spoke to Barry the salesman one day, very helpful. We went away as we weren't in a hurry but came back on our next day off and purchased the car. Barry was fantastic, went through all the features and allowed us a test drive, he couldn't have been more helpful. He also mentioned Toyota Finance as we are leasing the car through salary sacrifice and we ended up with a rate of 4.5% cheaper than what we were looking at, so a win there. When we picked up the car he ran through everything, even to the point of setting up our phones on the car. All staff we dealt with were all very polite and courteous, we can't speak highly enough of the staff. What we thought was going to be a daunting process ended up being a pleasurable experience." - Lyn, 22nd January 2021

"My car was ready right on time and Ash is just amazing at what she does!! Thanks Ash!" - Candice, Peregian Springs, 21st January 2021  

"Another great effort by the Sunshine Toyota team. This time was a recall which was dealt with promptly and professionally as usual. Used the courtesy bus this time. Brian was great. Keep up the good work guys." - Tony W, Golden Beach, 19th January 2021

"Everyone was extremely helpful from the outset. Dylan was very knowledgeable about the cars and helped me choose the best fit for me. Michael was exceptional in finance and made the process very simple and less daunting than I thought it would be, always keeping in touch with progress. Barry was really helpful too, in taking us through how the car worked and how to get the most out of the features. The whole experience was positive and I would be happy to recommend Sunshine Toyota to others if they were looking at purchasing a new vehicle." - Ashleigh, 18th January 2021

"Steve made my experience with Toyota stress-free. He is easy to talk to and listens to what you want, a very nice guy. Thanks Steve, Thanks Toyota" - Susan, Maroochydore, 17th January 2021

"Excellent support from Dan, Calum , Emma and Michael. A truly formidable team. Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and friendly approach." - Marie-Jo, 13th January 2021

"Ashleigh Taylor was a pleasure to deal with. She ASKED if I minded my vehicle being kept for longer than usual due to the availability of technician issues. Since I was ASKED I obliged. Thereafter I was kept informed as to the new collection time. Although an inconvenience I was impressed with Ashleigh's courtesy on this and our entire dealings. My total experience re the service was a positive one. Thankyou." - David, 13th January 2021

"Honesty and communication are very important to me and you have delivered on all fronts, as well as above and beyond service. Keep up the good work team And I'll see you at the next service." - Callum, Nirimba, 12th January 2021

"Rohan was excellent. He was very professional and helpful. When I picked up my Prado he explained everything really well." - Ian Bird, 10th January 2021

"Mitchell is an asset to your team. So knowledgeable about all the features and benefits of the cars and made the whole buying process easy and stress-free." - Laura, Currimundi, 9th January 2021

"Staff are very friendly and professional. Also knowledgeable." - Michelle, Currimundi, 8th January 2021

"All staff were polite, professional, friendly and efficient. Also very neatly dressed." - Diane, Pelican Waters, 7th January 2021

"The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Dan, Calum, Emma and Michael. You made the experience pleasant taking away the stress from head office. Thank you again for your support and kindness." - Marie-Jo, 5th January 2021

"Friendly, organised and hassle-free." - Allan Hamilton, Pelican Waters, 29th December 2020

"Already have recommended approx 10 people and gave them Luke Clennell's phone number,, good sales fella." - Geoffrey, 28th December 2020

"Dylan and Dan were absolutely fantastic to deal with. You can buy a car anywhere from any dealership but its the people that will get you to return. See you for my next one guys." - Jason Brooks, Palmview, 28th December 2020

"Service reception staff were very courteous & friendly." - Karen, Mooloolaba, 24th December 2020

"Upon arrival, we were made feel extremely welcome. It was lovely to have Phil the sales manager come out just to meet us, Rhys made the finance so easy and simple, Steve our salesman was so amazing and genuine, and on delivery, Ryan who stood in for Steve was just awesome. The whole team at Sunshine Toyota was amazing, really understanding and informative during the buying process." - Benjamin and Shannon Mitchell, Eastern Heights, 10th December 2020

"Working in the customer service industry myself I feel obliged to take time to provide simple acknowledgement for great service. The service consultant who dealt with me was awesome, direct, to point, polite and efficient, a pleasure to deal with. Thank you" - Steve F, Eagle Farm, 5th December 2020

"We were extremely happy with the service and delivery of our Toyota Corolla. I'd especially like to thank Steve for his assistance and support with selecting and selling us this car. He was extremely helpful with his product knowledge and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you Steve and Sunshine Toyota for the memorable experience, I will be suggesting your team to my friends and family and will purchase from your dealership in the future." - Chris M, Chermside, 4th December 2020

"Your staff are wonderful. They are so helpful, friendly and professional. Excellent service, thank you so much. So nice to still find this level of customer service." - Jenny L, 27th November 2020

"Marissa and Chloe were incredibly helpful, professional and friendly. I was very grateful to be fitted in whilst we were travelling and the service provided was first-rate. A great dealership with excellent customer service at every level. The courtesy bus was particularly appreciated. Thanks for all your effort." -  Raoul Harrison, Benalla, 27th November 2020

"We are very pleased with our Toyota Kluger and Sunshine Toyota has been looking after all of our needs for the past nine years. Thank you Toyota." - Lorelle W, 25th November 2020

"The staff went out of their way to help. Great service, as always." - John, Moololah Valley, 25th November 2020

"On behalf of myself and my wife I would like to thank everybody at Sunshine Toyota, who had some part to play to make the delivery of our New Rav 4 such a Happy and Extremely Satisfied experience. Special thanks to Barry Ramm this is his third car he has sold us he treats his customers with great respect and goes out of his way to help. OH WHAT A FEELING GO AND SEE BARRY FOR THE BEST DEAL." - Ken & Elizabeth C, 23rd November 2020

"Great service and helpful team. Salesman (Dylan) went above and beyond to get the deal right and looked after us." - Dave B, 22nd November 2020

"The people who work on the service desk are the most pleasant to deal with" - Barry C, 21st November 2020

"I would like to say a special thanks for the whole team who attended me when I arrived at Sunshine Toyota. They was fabulous!" - Taís Remunhão, Alexandra Headlands, 14th November 2020

"Lauren and James are very engaging professional and accommodating What more can I say." - Greg Killoran, 14th November 2020

"The entire team at Sunshine Toyota were a pleasure to deal with, from the initial "tyre kicking" through to negotiating a trade-in, vehicle test drive, the works...it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you!" - Brett B, 12th November 2020

"Excellent service throughout. All staff were extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic about Toyota vehicles. Mitch is a great salesman!" - Lee H, Aroona, 13th November 2020

"Everything is always so easy when I bring my car for its service. All staff are very polite and helpful. The option for a driver is excellent though luckily I haven't needed that recently." - Stella, 9th November 2020

"Our vehicles are always serviced and ready to be picked up at the agreed times. The staff are always professional and polite and answer all questions. I will happily continue using Sunshine Toyota to look after our vehicles" - Don, Beerwah, 9th November 2020

"Well welcomed with great service. Good staff." - Patricia O, 5th November 2020

"First class service in every respect!" - Tom, Buderim, 4th November 2020

"Steve was great, professional, full of knowledge on the car. All the team members we spoke with were friendly and courteousVery happy with the car we purchased!" - Maree, 3rd November 2020

"I was so grateful for the reception girls going out in torrential rain and bringing my serviced car to the door. They really do give great service at Sunshine Toyota! Thank you, ladies!" - Gillian Marshall, Buderim, 2nd November 2020

"I drive almost an hour to get to Sunshine Toyota because I know how well you treat my vehicle and myself. I've been to other dealerships and Sunshine Toyota are the best by far. Thank you for the great work." - John Jennings, 30th October 2020

"Thank you to Caroline and Sunshine Toyota for the courtesy bus ride. Also Ashleigh for her professional approach- Glen & Lisa, Kendenup, 30th October 2020

"Thanks to Sebastian for accommodating my questions and to Scott for his consideration in regards to the service." - Gary, 28th October 2020

"Where do I start, this is our second purchase within 12 months at Sunshine Toyota, and the second purchase was based on a promise to Mitchell that I would be back to buy another car, but only better than the last one (do not tell the wife that I said that). I've been involved in sales for over 20 years, and in my time, I've come across lots of salespeople (across all industry types) who arrogant, have no attention to a customer's needs, albeit there is no genuine compassion for the customer - the only goal is the sale. Whilst I can appreciate the business needs to achieve targets, but Sunshine Toyota (and Mitchell) make us feel like family, and it's genuine. From the moment I entered the store (and apology to Barry) I only had one thing on my mind, and that was to talk to Mitchell. Unfortunately, Barry got brushed (please accept my apology Barry) for a younger salesperson. At that point, Ryan O'Connor popped over, introduced himself and explained the process, that is, "we all work together at Sunshine Toyota" (which makes the experience even better). After a brief discussion, we talked about the upcoming purchase, Ryan informed me that Mitch would be out for an hour, but he could assist in the meantime (which helped me cover off any of my concerns) - thank you. Barry "Brushed" Ramm, I know you're the top dog in the kennel, but you've got a new dog at your heels. Ryan, I really enjoyed the discussion, your care, and info on the vehicle (despite the fact you're a Manchester supporter). Back to Mitch, the following Saturday, both myself, and my better half came in to see Mitch about buying the Hilux. once again Mitch went above and beyond the call of duty, he was professional, compassionate, honest and showed commitment to giving us the best possible product. Notwithstanding, he went through all the process (again) in detail. What amazed me, was the fact he promised me a car at end of November (which was not an issue), BUT has gone way above our expectations and is delivering a new car at the end of October (wow!) - I did mention amazed, but that's an understatement in this case. Both Mitchell and Emma have made the process simple and easy. Both are extremely professional, they both show care and commitment to their customers (that includes the wider team). Mitchell has a lot of characteristics that will lead him to be extremely successful in the industry. Continue to fine-tune those skills and you will succeed Mitch. I will continue to encourage family, friends and anyone I interact with, that mentions they need a new car to head down to Sunshine Toyota to see Mitchell and the team. Sunshine Toyota, you have our promise, we will continue to buy cars from the team - Toyota says "Oh what a feeling" Sunshine Toyota says "Oh you'll be amazed!!"  - Rowland, Mountain Creek. 26th October 2020

"Very helpful and courteous staff. The young man that gave me a lift home and picked me up when service finished was a credit to Sunshine Toyota" - Robert, 26th October 2020

"Luke Clennell was the sales guy I was dealing with at Currimundi, he was very professional and delivered everything he promised." - Gary, 19th October 2020

"Service was amazing they went above and beyond on what I asked for, communications ensuring a was up to date on where my repair was at. Great work from all the service team thank you" - Eddie E, Battery Hill, 16th October 2020

"Mitchell was a delight to deal with and made the buying process as enjoyable and hassle-free as humanly possible. His friendly, knowledgeable and professional attitude were beyond impeccable. The man deserves a raise!" - Mia Sturdee, 15th October 2020

"Best experience purchasing my new RAV 4 at Sunshine Toyota! From the test drive to delivery day, I cannot fault a thing. Super impressed by the level of knowledge Mitch had about cars compared to other dealerships I went to. Made purchasing a Toyota a no-brainer!" - Jessica E, Alexandra Headland, 15th October 2020

Just some of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage
  • Toyota Fleet Specialist