Sunshine Toyota Reviews And testimonials | Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

Your Say!

 

     

 

Guest reviews of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

"As usual fantastic customer service along with a great serviceRohan looked after me this time and exceeded my expectations. Well done mate, great service provided by you and the team." - Tony W, Golden Beach, 22 September 2020

"Receptionist and driver were exceptionally courteous and efficient. Going over and above all expectations!! Brilliant team. Thanks."- Glenys, Buderim, 20 September 2020

"The staff that I had dealings with were polite and friendly. They went out of their way to help an old girl like me. Thankyou" - Jennifer, 14 September 2020

"Sales agents and finance were amazing with their customer interaction. Desk staff were also super welcoming and made sure to take care of customers where ever possible." - Sophie, 9 September 2020

"The staff are so helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend your business and am a loyal customer" - Carol M, Caloundra West, 8 September 2020

"Our Sales Consultant Luke Clennell was excellent. Luke was our first point of contact and he worked with us right through to delivery. Luke has a calm manner and is able to impart his considerable knowledge well. 10 out 10 Luke" - Bill and Sue, 5 September 2020

"I like to single out Joseph and Jai who acted professional and efficient during the process of purchasing the landcruiser. In particular Joseph, as he was the one I met initially when I started shopping around a number of Toyota dealers on the coast. He was the only one who followed up with phone calls and emails. What I appreciated was that he did it in a manner which wasn't pushy or painful. We set the ground rules straight from the word go, that I am not interested in all the typical sales nonsense. I knew what I wanted and also didn't want as I have done my research. Joseph had the foresight to read me wellunderstood my buyers philosophy and acted accordingly. He showed exceptional product knowledge, and it was a pleasure to engage with him on the landcruiser journey. In a nutshell, both of these guys Are what I would consider an asset for the Toyota team. Now I go and enjoy my new car, oh what a good feeling." - Andreas, 4 September 2020

"Luke your rep was very helpful in every aspect of the experience in purchasing our new Rav. I also add Charlie and Emma are also stars." - Lienhard B, Meridan Plains, 3 September 2020

"Always appreciate Barry from sales organising a loan car for me. Would not be able to get to work" - Kerri D, Minyama, 29 August 2020

"I dealt with Barry who couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Throughout the process he was very professional and nothing was too much trouble, even laughed at my jokes which are not that great! Luke handed the car over and he was also great to deal with.Very happy all round with all aspects of my purchase." - Jacqui D, Yaroomba, 28th August 2020

"Rohan provides excellent service and was very thorough with explaining the car service details" - Alicia, Birtinya, 26 August 2020

"The customer service that I received from Chloe at Sippy Downs was outstanding. She was extremely helpful in organising a new sun visor for my car prior to my service. On the day I was met with a lovely warm welcome. At the end of the day as the car was taking longer than expected she arranged payment over the phone and for the car to be dropped home to me. Unfortunately the next morning the car had a flat tyre. I rang Chloe and she again was very helpful in getting the tyre fixed. I believe she went above and beyond in her customer service. I am so impressed with Chloe and everything that she did for me this week. Also a mention to the apprentice Andrew who drove me home. Very friendly young man." - Sheridan, 25 August 2020

"Kaitlyn was awesome and kept me informed and my car was ready to go, right on schedule. Awesome!" - Candice S, Peregian Springs, 25 August 2020

"Excellent service as always courtesy bus driver was a lovely polite young man and very helpful in assisting me on and off the bus. Caitlin was a treasure to deal with and for quickly telling me I had left my wallet Excellent customer service" - Wendy W, Sippy Downs, 8 August 2020

"We have never purchased a vehicle from a dealership before so we were a little nervous.......for absolutely no reason. Steve was an amazing Sales Rep, who took 'care' of us from the beginning of our experience right until we drove off in our new car. Rhys did a fabulous job liaising with us regarding finance, & Jai helped us sign off the final paperwork, on our 'Happy New Car Day'. Our whole family (all 6 of us) enjoyed the experience, the comfortable waiting area, the cups of coffee & hot chocolate & the relationship your sales team developed with us. Well done Sunshine Toyota!!!" - Scott Russell, Aroona, 6 August 2020

"I am always pleased with the service at Sunshine Toyota the bus driver is so pleasant nothing is a bother to him. The girls are all so pleasant and the service is excellent." - Wyn P, Mapleton, 5 August 2020

"Thank you to Mitchell who was very helpful and informative and made buying my first new car a wonderful experience!" - Samuel W, Buderim, 31 July 2020

"Ashleigh was very helpful and is a credit to the automotive industry you need to make sure she stays long term" - Andrew C, Buddina, 30 July 2020

"It's always a pleasure doing business with Sunshine Toyota. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from the team and each time the level of service exceeds the time before. A great experience at every touch point. Thanks Jai, Phil, Ryan, Emma and Darren" - Georgie L, Sunrise Beach, 29 July 2020

"Service department person (didn't get her name but a lady from Newcastle, UK I believe) was exceptional, efficient, pleasant and an excellent 'front of house' person from a customer service perspective for Sunshine Toyota!" - Rodger, Twin Waters, 28 July 2020

"I could not speak highly enough about everyone at Sunshine Toyota. The knowledge and exceptional customer service provided by Steve was fantastic. Keep up the great work, I will definitely be sharing my experience with my friends and family. Thanks to everyone, especially Steve." - Eleni, Buderim, 24 July 2020

"Mitch was extremely helpful from start to finish of purchasing my new car and made the buying experience enjoyable. Thanks to the team at sunshine toyota." - Asher M, Pelican Waters, 23 July 2020

"Rohan is a top class bloke. A good communicator, and doesn't spin the stories. Thank you for the good work guys" - Steve, Sippy Downs, 21 July 2020

"No problems at all. Service has always been good to us when vehicles are booked etc." - Don, Beerwah, 21 July 2020

"Ainsley the girl at the service reception desk was very polite, helpful and courteous." -  John Shankaran, 10 July 2020

"Mitch was very helpful. He made it a relaxed and straight forward process. Mitch has very good product knowledge and is clearly a car nerd. He took the time to ascertain our needs before showing us the options available. The rest of the team were great too and communication was clear and upfront." - Geoffrey, 8 July 2020

"We would like to say a massive thank you to Mitch! He was amazing! He looked after us so well. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! He explained everything so well and made the whole experience very easy and enjoyable! Thanks."- Ian Bird, Bracken Ridge, 7 July 2020

"First time I have dealt with Sunshine Toyota and I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff, the service and the courtesy customer drop off and pick up at my home. Looking forward to future services with you!" - Caitlyn, Eumundi, 2 July 2020

"Mitchell was very professional for the company and was very happy with your service with also making me feel comfortable and the young lady who made both my husband and I tea and coffee made us feel very welcome. Sunshine Toyota could not do anything more for us keep up the good work. Thanks" - Marilyn Hill, Morayfield, 1 July 2020

"The lady that served me at Sunshine Toyota in Sippy Downs was very professional and helpful. We have just moved here from Cairns and will definitely be back there" - Matthew Fredericks, Sippy Downs, 1 July 2020

"Scott was the most efficient and informative car sales person we have ever dealt with. He helped us quickly and efficiently with every query. Jai made the finance application a smooth and easy process. You have a great team at Sunshine Toyota" - Sandy S, Moffat Beach, 30 June 2020 

"I always feel welcomed and looked after, so I'm sure my car gets the same treatment!" - Mel, 30 June 2020

"Mitch & the team were great. Everyone was so friendly & welcoming making the experience of buying a new car a breeze. 11/10 would recommend!" - Bradley, 30 June 2020

"We are a retired couple who live in Far North Qld. We purchased a used vehicle from your dealership via video call with Steve the salesperson. We put a deposit on the vehicle based on the video call and when my spouse trained to Nambour to collect vehicle, we were not disappointed. Car was very well presented, maintained and to top it off, Steve our salesperson collected my spouse from the station to collect his new used vehicle. The dealership went above and beyond our expectations. Well done Sunshine Toyota." - Russell, Palm Cove, 22nd June 2020

"Special thanks to Ryan, Jai, Emma, Alan and Charlie. These people are so professional and caring. I have dealt with Toyota dealerships for years and I have always had positive experiences. However, this team from Sunshine Toyota take customer service to another level. Absolutely EXCELLENT!!!" - David Edwards, Central Queensland, 20th June 2020

"The team kept me updated with the service my Ute was getting and let me know what time they would be delivering it back to my house." - Bernard, Caloundra West, 20th June 2020

"We visited several Toyota dealers when we were deciding what car to buy. When we visited Sunshine Toyota, we met Michael Tandang. He is an amazing asset to your company. His blend of professionalism and humour made our car buying experience a very enjoyable one and he was the reason we bought the car from Sunshine Toyota. Thanks Michael." - Michael Keegan, Glass House Mountains, 20th June 2020 

"For someone that doesn't buy cars very often (because I typically find the experience rather stressful) I will definitely come back to buy a car from Barry! He was approachable, down to earth and he knew every feature of the cars we were looking at. At no stage did I feel he was doing a "hard sell” and the whole experience was enjoyable. Thanks Barry!” - Catherine Thiele, Mooloolaba, 19th June 2020 

"Location was great and easy to locate. Reception gave me a warm welcome. General area was clean and comfortable. My Sales Consultant Luke Clennell was very helpful and made my experience easier and fun. He was effortless in developing customer-sales consultant rapport, very professional. Overall, happy with service." - Azlina, 18th June 2020  

"Mitch was very knowledgeable about the Utes and worked with me in selecting the right Ute and configuration / extras for what I needed it for. Very happy with his service and professionalism and would definitely recommend to others. Thanks." - Joshua, Bli Bli, 15th  June 2020

"Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Really loved the participation from the whole team at Sunshine Toyota getting in my jumping delivery photo!" - Brooke Watts, Pacific Paradise, 13 June 2020

Just some of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage
  • Toyota Fleet Specialist