Sunshine Toyota Reviews And testimonials | Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

Your Say!

 

     

Guest reviews of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

 

"Extremely friendly staff. A great vibe in the showroom." - Brian, Redcliffe, 9th September, 2021  

"Kaitlyn was amazing! Her service was second to none and I would happily recommend her to anyone questioning if they should bring their car to Sunshine Toyota. We will be more than happy to keep coming to Sunshine Toyota Currimundi. Thank you!" - Lenni, Caloundra West, 8th September 2021

"Excellent friendly service and we were well looked after Thankyou sunny coast Toyota" - Justin, Beerburrum, 21st August 2021

"Jess was most helpful, friendly and professional - she made buying our new Prado very easy and pain free. Sunshine Toyota kept us informed of our vehicles progress at all time. We were very happy." - John, Pelican Waters, 1st September 2021

"The staff at Sunshine Coast Toyota were extremely helpful in assisting me in the selection of our new car especially Luke who explained and demonstrated all the aspects of the technology of our car he is an asset to the company, also Michael who set up our comprehensive insurance.They made things just so much easier, pleasure to have dealt with that franchise." - Bobby & Veronica H, Baringa, 1st September 2021  

Read our customer reviews at Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast

 

"Sebastian was great on the phone when I booked my car in, he's always very helpful, courteous, and professional. Ashleigh was fantastic also on the day I dropped my car off, Ashleigh called me to advise of a rear puncture, and informed me of the reason my car had a slight vibration in the steering when I drove it on the highway etc. I like that your service team actually know their cars and they inform you very well, and its not about payment and move along . Excellent service as always Sunshine" - Troy, Little Mountain, 16th August 2021

"Luke spent about a good hour explaining everything, from all the settings on the computer tablet and all the other dials and switches for a great driving experience. I also thought the gift bag with all the cleaning products etc was a nice touch. Overall i felt i was well looked after and taken care of. I would definitely recommend SUNSHINE TOYOTA to anyone thinking of buying a new car, and look forward in going back there for my Rav4's regular servicing" - Robert, Buderim, 20th August 2021

"Rohan was very helpful & kept me up to date with what was happening. James was very thorough in looking at an issue I had. Please pass my thanks onto both for the exceptional service" - Craig, Bli Bli, 1st September 2021

 

 

"Thank you, we were very happy with all your friendly help and good service, we were made to feel welcome and when we came to pick up our car it was so nice the way it was ready for us. Wife and I were made to feel special. PS Even the coffee was good." - Clyde, Bray Park, 1st September 2021

I really appreciate the way that Barry Ramm went the extra mile. I was having issues getting the cruise control to hold speed, when I texted Barry about it, he got back to me straight away, and even stayed back at the dealership for me to return. Emma also provided excellent customer service by getting my rego details to me in a prompt manner. Excellent customer service." - Matt L, Moggill, 31st August 2021

"I would like to compliment James and Rohan who went out of their way to help me. James took a personal interest in finding the source of my problem and repair. I had the car to three other mechanics and James was the only one who was able to find the problem. Many thanks to all the team in the service Dept. I'll be recommending you." - Tony K, Parrearra, 28th August 2021

"The whole team down there was amazing, all of the made me feel welcome from the day I walked in. Jess was particularly amazing, helping me out with the whole process even on her day off. Couldn't be happier with the service." - Dylan R, Meridan Plains, 22nd August 2021

 

"The delay in new car delivery was no problem as I had my trade-in car until I took delivery of the new Rav4. Barry Ramm did an excellent job in handling the sale of my new car and kept me informed of the delivery date in these difficult times. Barry gave me a good amount of tuition when I took delivery and whilst I still have a lot to learn about the new car I will learn over time all that I need to know. Thank you Sunshine Toyota for a good experience in buying a new car." - Leo & Josephine K, Meridan Plains, 21st August 2021  

"Service check in Staff very professional. Personally taken to the waiting lounge by Chloe and coffee facilities pointed out. Could not have been more helpful. Also Reception assistant at Main desk very thankfully printed out a boarder pass document I required. Could not be happier. I would definitely bring my Rav4 back if I was in the area. Thank you." - George U, Torquay, 19th August 2021 

"Service was great. I had to reschedule and push my service out another 2 hours, wasn't an issue and staff were very accomodating. It was ready by 2:30pm and I had only dropped it in at 9am." - Troy, 12th August 2021

"Rohan was lovely, took the time to explain everything in detail - very happy." - Lauren, Golden Beach, 6th August 2021

"Always happy to deal with Sunshine Toyota. Never had a problem in 13 years" - Janet W, Wurtulla, 5th August 2021

 

"Excellent experience! The sales person Dylan O'Mara and finance manager Rhy's Kett were both great to deal with. Both were knowledgeable and very professional. They went above and beyond to make sure my new Rav was delivered on time. It was a very smooth and easy process from the start with Sunshine Toyota, thank you Dylan and Rhys" - Jamie-Lee L, 5th August 2021

"I would like to give Rohan 10 OUT OF 10 for his welcoming knowledge and friendly service." - Beverley & Peter, 3rd August 2021

"The whole experience from start to finish was really good and Dylan was really good and easy to relate to. Thank you!" - Tania, Currimundi, 2nd August 2021

"The staff were friendly and helpful. Steve who first looked after us buying a car & took us for a test drive. Even our son commented on how good he was with older people. He made the whole process so very easy - & fun! Thank you Mr Nice Guy Steve. And Jess. What a sweetheart she is! So bright & she speaks so clearly - even with a mask on! She took us through the whole process of driving away with our new car. Nothing was too much trouble. Bless you Jess. And happy Dan. He checked on us regularly with big smiles making sure all was well. So nice & thank you Dan. And not to be forgotten - Michael - such a personableup-front chap who took care of insurance for us. So welcoming. Thank you Michael." - Jane S, Baringa, 28th July 2021

 

"Upon check in I requested a quick turn around due to having 3 babies under 3 with me and I got my car back 2 hrs later. Thank you so much for doing this for me. I was also offered help putting my kids in the car and an iPad dropped by my children was returned to me before we left. Thank you for the excellent service from everyone involved." - Lynsey H, Peachester, 22nd July 2021

"The staff at Sunshine Toyota were extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend them to anyone." - Tony H, Caloundra West, 21st July 2021

"Service reception people were very respectful and extremely friendly." - Peter, Moffat Beach, 14th July 2021

"Rohan was friendly, and is an asset to your business. Car was well taken car of too! Thank you :)" - Ben J, Buddina, 8th July 2021

"Jess and Michael, they are the kindest and most professional people I've ever met. It was a great experience and thank you." - Jade H, Birtinya, 6th July, 2021

 

"The service team at Sippy Downs are astounding and I can not say enough about them. Thank you Service at Sippy." - Ian S, Palmview, 1st July 2021

"Thankyou for listening exactly to my requests and pointing out and fixing additional problem. Prices compared to other mechanics very reasonable." - Troy B, Glasshouse Mountains, 1st July 2021  

"I found the staff very approachable and willing to do what they could to make the process as easy as possible. I was very impressed with the communication that kept me in the loop during the trying times of Covid and the obstacles that came with it. Highly recommend the team at Sunshine Toyota." - Karen, Maleny, 30th June 2021

"Clinton at Sippy Downs is excellent and very pleasant." - Tina, 30th June 2021

"Joseph was very supportive and not at all 'pushy' during the entire experience of purchasing my new vehicle. Joseph went out of his way to give me a comprehensive test drive during a very busy Saturday allowing me to feel confident in my decision. The entire experience was stress free, enjoyable and I'm very happy with my new Yaris Cross! Thank you!" - Clare S, Baringa, 29th June 2021

"Excellent Customer Service provided and great customer lounge facilities." - Gregory Y, Landsborough, 29th June 2021

 

"I would like to say that Rohan is excellent and a great representative for Toyota. Nothing is too much trouble. He is always so polite and helpful. He has checked my car in on the last two services and on both occasions provided the same wonderful service. The ladies on the telephone are also great, very polite and helpful. Due to the above, I would highly recommend the Currimundi Service Centre to anyone." - Elaine R, Bokarina 28th June 2021

"Very happy with sales service Luke did a great job on pick up, good contact with Emma pre-pick up on sorting out various details." - Anthony, 25th June 2021

"All the staff we encountered were pleasant, polite and very helpful. They listened to us and provided the information and service we sought." Christopher, Pacific Paradise 25th June 2021

"Awesome!! All the staff went way above my expectations, all need a pat on the back." - Monique L, Kings Beach 25th June 2021

"Prompt efficient bus pick up drop off greatly appreciated."- Anita, Little Mountain 25th June 2021

"Mitchell was very helpful and patient throughout the process along with all the staff at Sunshine Toyota. I had never purchased a new car and they gave me all the information I could possibly need, especially Mitchell who guided me through all the features I had no idea about in the C-HR. It has been and I'm sure will continue to be a wonderful experience with the team at Sunshine Toyota and driving my amazing new car." - Amanda, Nambour 24th June 2021

 

"Steven Moore made the whole process easy and simple, Steven and the team at Sunshine Toyota are fantastic, highly recommend!" - Jeremy B, Wurtulla 24th June 2021

"Just an amazing bundle of staff there, made the whole process of upgrading the car such an ease. Right from walking in and being greeted by Mitchell, who helped us to what we wanted, to driving out with new car with Candice helping us with the car and photo shoot and thank you everyone in middle as well. Great team guys." - Shrikant N,  Banks Pocket 24th June 2021

"Excellent customer service experience from the Sippy Downs Team." - Terry.B, 24th June 2021

"Dylan O'Mara was awesome from the start to the finish. Very easy to deal with and very honest. Emma Bride was great in answering all my questions regarding delivery and movement of vehicle to TJM. Would be more than happy to deal with these people again." - Sean C, Mooloolaba 23rd June 2021

"The option to have my car collected and returned to me at SCUH is extremely convenient and as a shift worker it truly makes the process of maintaining regular servicing easy. I am grateful that this service is offered." - Charlotte, Little Mountain 23rd June 2021  

"Enjoyed the courtesy driver. Good experience. I've had five or six Toyotas, which speaks for itself. Thanks" - G.Ford 23rd June 2021

 

"Staff friendly and courteous" - Susan, 21st June 2021

"I've had new cars for 30 years and servicing them is always a hassle until now. My best experience ever from the drop off, courtesy shuttle and the pick up was all a breeze Thank you" - Andre, Pelican Waters - 19th June 2021 

"Ash was super friendly, very professional and a pleasure to deal with!"  - Cassandra N, 19th June 2021

"Darren, Steve & the team that helped me with my new Rav4 purchase were amazing! I had some changes & special (if not annoying) requests along the way & they responded quickly & nothing was too difficult to accommodate. Huge thanks to all as I drove away a very happy customer!" - Martine, Yaroomba, 30th May 2021

"The service is outstanding and I really appreciate it!" - Sue M, Maleny, 19th March 2021

 

"The staff member in service was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the service. The vehicle service was completed on time and the courtesy bus assisted with my requirement to attend to other business that I was required to complete on the day." - Leanne & Peter W, Elimbah, 17th March 2021

"Excellent service" - Wayne, 17th March 2021

"Barry and Rhys made my buying experience the best! They are awesome at their jobs". - Brad B, Golden Beach, 16th March 2021

"Luke was amazing" - Sarah from Your Employment Solutions, 11th March 2021

"Great car, great deal, GREAT SERVICE" - Garry & Dorris W, 5th March 2021

"Always great service, and efficient staff" - Norelle S, 3rd March 2021

"Your staff were very courteous, helpful and respectful during the purchase of the new Prado VX." - Brian, Mooloolaba, 2nd March 2021

"Great teamalways good service."Graham C, 2nd March 2021

"Outstanding business, professional, well run, great facilities!!" - Mandy & Jeremy L, 22nd February 2021

"Rohan was very helpful." - Lottoya A, 22nd February 2021

ZR Yaris at Sunshine Toyota, on the lake at Currimundi

"Very happy with the service and vehicle. Well done guys and girls." - James R, Parrearra, 20th February 2021

"Barry, Emma, Rhys and Michael were all fabulous. Barry was very professional and friendly and knows his cars! He was great with showing us all the great features of the C-HR Hybrid. The greeting and service staff were really welcoming too and helped to make our buying experience and "Happy Car Day" brilliant. We also love that they give a donation to Wishlist because I work at SCUH! This is such a kind and generous gesture! Thanks Toyota!!" - Megan C, 17th February 2021 

"Always a pleasant experience, no hidden costs, staff are awesome, the courtesy bus is a great service and the driver is lovely." - Wendy W, 16th February 2021  

"Barry was awesome! Very professional and great communication to keep us updated throughout the process." - Shaun & Kelly S, 15th February 2021

"Again, nothing but praise for the team at Currumundi. Your after-sales service is absolutely second to none, thanks to Sebastian and Chloe, please pass on our thanks to these guys, their knowledge and cheerfulness make us feel like valued Toyota customers. Thanks again!!"  - Michelle & Graham H, Landsborough, 15th February 2021

"Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. Thank you for the excellent car." - Justyna L, Birkdale, 11th February 2021

"Steven and the team at Sunshine Toyota were an absolute pleasure to work with. Amazing and friendly service." - Steven J, Ninderry, 11th February 2021

"After booking challenges were amicably resolved, my experience was excellent as it has always been here. Rohan Suares looked after me and the initial booking in and the departing experience was seamless. The loan car appreciated as always and future booking challenges avoided by pre-booked service and loan car. Well done all once again." - Steve & Barbara U, 10th February 2021

​"Steve was a legend and easy to deal with the whole way through. I was on the phone with Emma a lot trying to organise a time that best suited me to pick up the new car and she was also a pleasure to deal with. The whole process with Sunshine Toyota was easy and hassle-free. Great team!" - Bryce C, 9th February 2021

"Luke Clennell is to be commended for his excellent customer service. His friendly, professional approach made the purchase of our new car seamless and efficient. He also displayed detailed knowledge of our vehicle which he shared openly and simply." - Peter & Beverley, 6th February 2021 

"Staff were very efficient and helpful with the service and promptly quoted and sourced genuine accessories which I enquired about! Great team and great work!" - Saxon K, 3rd February 2021  

"Great people on reception, positive 'can do' in what I'm sure is a challenging role sometimes - many grumpy people bringing their problems for you guys to solve. Exceptional service by Marrisa. Thanks again for the prompt slot & 100% resolution to my ignition switch gremlin."- Calvin M, 3rd February 2021

"The service provided via the Courtesy Bus was exceptional. Dropped me off at Mooloolaba Bowls Club some 15 Klms away then when my vehicle ready, telephoned to let me know the Driver (Brian) was only his way to collect me from the Bowls Club. Very, very generous service and much appreciated. Things like that make you feel a valuable part of their overall business and certainly ensures you think about that service when upgrading our vehicles. All staff from the reception people who I spoke to when booking the service (Chloe ), through to the guy who took my keys (Rohan) to the Bus driver (Brian), were all well presented, nicely groomed, well dressed, and exhibited a welcoming tone of voice with obvious care for the customer's needs. The Dealership Principal needs to be complimented for the manner in which his staff perform and it is clear from their actions, they are happy in the job. I understand staff receive a gift voucher for their birthdays, which they appreciate, and is demonstrative of the manner in which staff are treated. Well done to all involved....we will be back...for more services and for our next car update."  - Eric S, Beerwah, 3rd February 2021

"If I recall the lady's name correctly, I believe Ashleigh did a great job of welcoming, asking the right questions in terms of how my new Hilux had been going, and then explaining everything upon vehicle pick up very well. Ashleigh passed on a vibration issue I had been having after putting new tyres on my vehicle to the mechanical team, and the mechanical team looked into it, found the problem for me, and addressed it. Great to see that the left hand is communicating with the right so to speak, but I would expect this from Toyota. Well done guys, that's why I have always driven one!!"Troy R, Little Mountain, 1st February 2021

"I feel confident in taking my car to Toyota for my service. The staff at Sippy Downs are great. Nothing is ever too much trouble with my questions." - Theodora, 30th January 2021

"Steve was professional, friendly and patient through our transaction with Sunshine Toyota. Our dealings with Steve and the team will not only encourage us to recommend our friends but will have us return should we wish to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Steve!"- Greg & Lorraine, Burpengary East, 26th January 2021

"Great communication and very pleasant to deal with at Sippy Downs. The lady's phone manner was a credit to her." - David, Glenview, 26th January 2021 

"Spoke to Barry the salesman one day, very helpful. We went away as we weren't in a hurry but came back on our next day off and purchased the car. Barry was fantastic, went through all the features and allowed us a test drive, he couldn't have been more helpful. He also mentioned Toyota Finance as we are leasing the car through salary sacrifice and we ended up with a rate of 4.5% cheaper than what we were looking at, so a win there. When we picked up the car he ran through everything, even to the point of setting up our phones on the car. All staff we dealt with were all very polite and courteous, we can't speak highly enough of the staff. What we thought was going to be a daunting process ended up being a pleasurable experience." - Lyn, 22nd January 2021

"My car was ready right on time and Ash is just amazing at what she does!! Thanks Ash!" - Candice, Peregian Springs, 21st January 2021  

"Another great effort by the Sunshine Toyota team. This time was a recall which was dealt with promptly and professionally as usual. Used the courtesy bus this time. Brian was great. Keep up the good work guys." - Tony W, Golden Beach, 19th January 2021

"Everyone was extremely helpful from the outset. Dylan was very knowledgeable about the cars and helped me choose the best fit for me. Michael was exceptional in finance and made the process very simple and less daunting than I thought it would be, always keeping in touch with progress. Barry was really helpful too, in taking us through how the car worked and how to get the most out of the features. The whole experience was positive and I would be happy to recommend Sunshine Toyota to others if they were looking at purchasing a new vehicle." - Ashleigh, 18th January 2021

"Steve made my experience with Toyota stress-free. He is easy to talk to and listens to what you want, a very nice guy. Thanks Steve, Thanks Toyota" - Susan, Maroochydore, 17th January 2021

"Excellent support from Dan, Calum , Emma and Michael. A truly formidable team. Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and friendly approach." - Marie-Jo, 13th January 2021

"Ashleigh Taylor was a pleasure to deal with. She ASKED if I minded my vehicle being kept for longer than usual due to the availability of technician issues. Since I was ASKED I obliged. Thereafter I was kept informed as to the new collection time. Although an inconvenience I was impressed with Ashleigh's courtesy on this and our entire dealings. My total experience re the service was a positive one. Thankyou." - David, 13th January 2021

"Honesty and communication are very important to me and you have delivered on all fronts, as well as above and beyond service. Keep up the good work team And I'll see you at the next service." - Callum, Nirimba, 12th January 2021

"Rohan was excellent. He was very professional and helpful. When I picked up my Prado he explained everything really well." - Ian Bird, 10th January 2021

"Mitchell is an asset to your team. So knowledgeable about all the features and benefits of the cars and made the whole buying process easy and stress-free." - Laura, Currimundi, 9th January 2021

"Staff are very friendly and professional. Also knowledgeable." - Michelle, Currimundi, 8th January 2021

"All staff were polite, professional, friendly and efficient. Also very neatly dressed." - Diane, Pelican Waters, 7th January 2021

"The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Dan, Calum, Emma and Michael. You made the experience pleasant taking away the stress from head office. Thank you again for your support and kindness." - Marie-Jo, 5th January 2021

"Friendly, organised and hassle-free." - Allan Hamilton, Pelican Waters, 29th December 2020

"Already have recommended approx 10 people and gave them Luke Clennell's phone number,, good sales fella." - Geoffrey, 28th December 2020

"Dylan and Dan were absolutely fantastic to deal with. You can buy a car anywhere from any dealership but its the people that will get you to return. See you for my next one guys." - Jason Brooks, Palmview, 28th December 2020

"Service reception staff were very courteous & friendly." - Karen, Mooloolaba, 24th December 2020

"Upon arrival, we were made feel extremely welcome. It was lovely to have Phil the sales manager come out just to meet us, Rhys made the finance so easy and simple, Steve our salesman was so amazing and genuine, and on delivery, Ryan who stood in for Steve was just awesome. The whole team at Sunshine Toyota was amazing, really understanding and informative during the buying process." - Benjamin and Shannon Mitchell, Eastern Heights, 10th December 2020

"Working in the customer service industry myself I feel obliged to take time to provide simple acknowledgement for great service. The service consultant who dealt with me was awesome, direct, to point, polite and efficient, a pleasure to deal with. Thank you" - Steve F, Eagle Farm, 5th December 2020

"We were extremely happy with the service and delivery of our Toyota Corolla. I'd especially like to thank Steve for his assistance and support with selecting and selling us this car. He was extremely helpful with his product knowledge and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you Steve and Sunshine Toyota for the memorable experience, I will be suggesting your team to my friends and family and will purchase from your dealership in the future." - Chris M, Chermside, 4th December 2020

"Your staff are wonderful. They are so helpful, friendly and professional. Excellent service, thank you so much. So nice to still find this level of customer service." - Jenny L, 27th November 2020

"Marissa and Chloe were incredibly helpful, professional and friendly. I was very grateful to be fitted in whilst we were travelling and the service provided was first-rate. A great dealership with excellent customer service at every level. The courtesy bus was particularly appreciated. Thanks for all your effort." -  Raoul Harrison, Benalla, 27th November 2020

"We are very pleased with our Toyota Kluger and Sunshine Toyota has been looking after all of our needs for the past nine years. Thank you Toyota." - Lorelle W, 25th November 2020

"The staff went out of their way to help. Great service, as always." - John, Moololah Valley, 25th November 2020

"On behalf of myself and my wife I would like to thank everybody at Sunshine Toyota, who had some part to play to make the delivery of our New Rav 4 such a Happy and Extremely Satisfied experience. Special thanks to Barry Ramm this is his third car he has sold us he treats his customers with great respect and goes out of his way to help. OH WHAT A FEELING GO AND SEE BARRY FOR THE BEST DEAL." - Ken & Elizabeth C, 23rd November 2020

"Great service and helpful team. Salesman (Dylan) went above and beyond to get the deal right and looked after us." - Dave B, 22nd November 2020

"The people who work on the service desk are the most pleasant to deal with" - Barry C, 21st November 2020

"I would like to say a special thanks for the whole team who attended me when I arrived at Sunshine Toyota. They was fabulous!" - Taís Remunhão, Alexandra Headlands, 14th November 2020

"Lauren and James are very engaging professional and accommodating What more can I say." - Greg Killoran, 14th November 2020

"The entire team at Sunshine Toyota were a pleasure to deal with, from the initial "tyre kicking" through to negotiating a trade-in, vehicle test drive, the works...it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you!" - Brett B, 12th November 2020

"Excellent service throughout. All staff were extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic about Toyota vehicles. Mitch is a great salesman!" - Lee H, Aroona, 13th November 2020

"Everything is always so easy when I bring my car for its service. All staff are very polite and helpful. The option for a driver is excellent though luckily I haven't needed that recently." - Stella, 9th November 2020

"Our vehicles are always serviced and ready to be picked up at the agreed times. The staff are always professional and polite and answer all questions. I will happily continue using Sunshine Toyota to look after our vehicles" - Don, Beerwah, 9th November 2020

"Well welcomed with great service. Good staff." - Patricia O, 5th November 2020

"First class service in every respect!" - Tom, Buderim, 4th November 2020

"Steve was great, professional, full of knowledge on the car. All the team members we spoke with were friendly and courteousVery happy with the car we purchased!" - Maree, 3rd November 2020

"I was so grateful for the reception girls going out in torrential rain and bringing my serviced car to the door. They really do give great service at Sunshine Toyota! Thank you, ladies!" - Gillian Marshall, Buderim, 2nd November 2020

"I drive almost an hour to get to Sunshine Toyota because I know how well you treat my vehicle and myself. I've been to other dealerships and Sunshine Toyota are the best by far. Thank you for the great work." - John Jennings, 30th October 2020

"Thank you to Caroline and Sunshine Toyota for the courtesy bus ride. Also Ashleigh for her professional approach- Glen & Lisa, Kendenup, 30th October 2020

"Thanks to Sebastian for accommodating my questions and to Scott for his consideration in regards to the service." - Gary, 28th October 2020

"Where do I start, this is our second purchase within 12 months at Sunshine Toyota, and the second purchase was based on a promise to Mitchell that I would be back to buy another car, but only better than the last one (do not tell the wife that I said that). I've been involved in sales for over 20 years, and in my time, I've come across lots of salespeople (across all industry types) who arrogant, have no attention to a customer's needs, albeit there is no genuine compassion for the customer - the only goal is the sale. Whilst I can appreciate the business needs to achieve targets, but Sunshine Toyota (and Mitchell) make us feel like family, and it's genuine. From the moment I entered the store (and apology to Barry) I only had one thing on my mind, and that was to talk to Mitchell. Unfortunately, Barry got brushed (please accept my apology Barry) for a younger salesperson. At that point, Ryan O'Connor popped over, introduced himself and explained the process, that is, "we all work together at Sunshine Toyota" (which makes the experience even better). After a brief discussion, we talked about the upcoming purchase, Ryan informed me that Mitch would be out for an hour, but he could assist in the meantime (which helped me cover off any of my concerns) - thank you. Barry "Brushed" Ramm, I know you're the top dog in the kennel, but you've got a new dog at your heels. Ryan, I really enjoyed the discussion, your care, and info on the vehicle (despite the fact you're a Manchester supporter). Back to Mitch, the following Saturday, both myself, and my better half came in to see Mitch about buying the Hilux. once again Mitch went above and beyond the call of duty, he was professional, compassionate, honest and showed commitment to giving us the best possible product. Notwithstanding, he went through all the process (again) in detail. What amazed me, was the fact he promised me a car at end of November (which was not an issue), BUT has gone way above our expectations and is delivering a new car at the end of October (wow!) - I did mention amazed, but that's an understatement in this case. Both Mitchell and Emma have made the process simple and easy. Both are extremely professional, they both show care and commitment to their customers (that includes the wider team). Mitchell has a lot of characteristics that will lead him to be extremely successful in the industry. Continue to fine-tune those skills and you will succeed Mitch. I will continue to encourage family, friends and anyone I interact with, that mentions they need a new car to head down to Sunshine Toyota to see Mitchell and the team. Sunshine Toyota, you have our promise, we will continue to buy cars from the team - Toyota says "Oh what a feeling" Sunshine Toyota says "Oh you'll be amazed!!"  - Rowland, Mountain Creek. 26th October 2020

"Very helpful and courteous staff. The young man that gave me a lift home and picked me up when service finished was a credit to Sunshine Toyota" - Robert, 26th October 2020

"Luke Clennell was the sales guy I was dealing with at Currimundi, he was very professional and delivered everything he promised." - Gary, 19th October 2020

"Service was amazing they went above and beyond on what I asked for, communications ensuring a was up to date on where my repair was at. Great work from all the service team thank you" - Eddie E, Battery Hill, 16th October 2020

"Mitchell was a delight to deal with and made the buying process as enjoyable and hassle-free as humanly possible. His friendly, knowledgeable and professional attitude were beyond impeccable. The man deserves a raise!" - Mia Sturdee, 15th October 2020

"Best experience purchasing my new RAV 4 at Sunshine Toyota! From the test drive to delivery day, I cannot fault a thing. Super impressed by the level of knowledge Mitch had about cars compared to other dealerships I went to. Made purchasing a Toyota a no-brainer!" - Jessica E, Alexandra Headland, 15th October 2020

Just some of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage
  • Toyota Fleet Specialist