Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast | Sunshine Coast | Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Currimundi Showroom & Service Department

General Management

  • Darren McDonald

    General Manager Internal Operations

    07 5493 3900
    darrenm@sunshinetoyota.com.au

New Vehicles

  • Ryan O'Connor

    New Vehicle Sales Manager

    07 5493 3900
    ryano@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Barry Ramm

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Abbey Bosley

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Mike Morley

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Kate Bates

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Kristen Vautin

    Delivery Manager

    07 5493 3900
    kristenr@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles

  • Phil Vautin

    Used Vehicle Sales Manager

    07 5493 3900
    philv@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Joseph Weinrauch

    Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Alex Doon

    Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Zach Clark

    Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

    07 5493 3900
    sales@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Fleet & Government

  • Scott McGuigan

    Fleet Consultant

    Ph 0409 247 510
    scottm@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Finance & Insurance

  • Charlie Roy

    Business Manager

    07 5493 3900
    charlier@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Jai Brady

    Business Manager

    07 5493 3900
    jaib@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Service

  • Scott Young

    Service Manager

    scotty@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Matt O'Dempsey

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Toni Rowston

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Ainsley Ackerman

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Narelle Veigel

    Warranty Clerk

    Ph: 1300 728 630

Parts, Accessories and Pre-Delivery Centre

Parts & Accessories

  • Darren McDonald

    General Parts Manager

    07 5493 3900
    darrenm@sunshinetoyota.com.au

Sippy Downs Service Centre

Service

  • Scott Young

    Service Manager

    scotty@sunshinetoyota.com.au

  • Josette Camacho

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

  • Alanna Tuckwell

    Service Advisor

    Ph: 1300 728 630

Just some of Sunshine Toyota on the Sunshine Coast's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage